Can any guy,cross his heart,say that he never have had naughty intentions on his gal before? Give me a break!Originally posted by gasband:........... potential rapist, if one day u see Doenitz missing from Sgforums and newspaper got rape reports, you knkw it is him liao hahaha![]()
I feel that pretending to be self-righteous is worse,period.Originally posted by steadypompipi:u realli hopeless liao... towards ur gf u oso harbour such despicable intentions. throw guys' face... such a letdown... time to do some soul searching bro.
My U-boat men! Six years of war lie behind us.You have fought like lions.A continuation of our fight from the remaining bases is no longer possible.
U-boat men! Undefeated and spotless you lay down your arms after a heroic battle without equal.We remember in deep respect our fallen comrades,who have seled with death their loyalty to Fuehrer and Fatherland.
Comrades! Preserve your U-boat spirit,with which you have fought courageously,stubbornly and impertubably throughout the years for the good of the Fatherland.
Long live Deustchland!
Karl Doenitz
Originally posted by steadypompipi:Sighzzz...I have only this quote for you "Assumption is the mother of all farkers." Since this is a forum where everyone voices his/her opinion freely,I also voice mine
[b]u r another letdown. tat shows tat u n ur gf r nt close at all..
Thanks but your personal opinion sux anyway. What underhand means u are toking about.Originally posted by steadypompipi:u r another letdown. tat shows tat u n ur gf r nt close at all. nt asking u to b a hypocrite, if wanna see, y nt b open abt it? still muz do it in the dark?? haiz... n if she does nt allow, den respect her decision lor, dun resort to such underhand means.. .shows wat kinda a person u r... no offence, juz a personal opinion.
I got caught red-handed and I got a "cheeky mouthful" from her.Don't laugh ok?Originally posted by fMiik:so later got bang anot?![]()
is she ur g/f anot? or u r still going after her? abit unacceptable!Originally posted by Doenitz:I got caught red-handed and I got a "cheeky mouthful" from her.Don't laugh ok?![]()
My galgal.Originally posted by fMiik:is she ur g/f anot? or u r still going after her? abit unacceptable!![]()
GF of cos we see! but we see all gals whoever had e substance in them also la...Originally posted by choco B:Aiyoh it's his girlfriend wat. Don't see girlfriend then see who?
I remember once I shouted at another guy coz he was peeping at my girlfriend.Originally posted by monnie:GF of cos we see! but we see all gals whoever had e substance in them also la...
who here dare to say got GF liao dun watch chio bu on e street anymore!
btw.. since ur GF zao geng u saw it, anyone around? i bet someone saw that too..
GF zao geng can see! but u must always rmb to watch out for her and only u are watch it... juz for reference... haha.a.
u sure dunwan 1 day we start a topic here say saw a gal zao geng with a BF beside and very match u 2 right????![]()
So did you get excited?Originally posted by Doenitz:Yesterday,I went for a jog with my gal for the first time.After that,we did cool down...As she was a novice regarding cooling down methods,I showed her.There is a standing calf stretch,but being the opportunist I am,I showed her the calf stretch in push up position instead.Of course I was in push up position too.The neckline of her t-shirt was dangling so I could see her "drain",furthermore she was all wet...That really turns me on...felt like banging her on the spot.![]()
Of course,I did.Which straight guy would not get aroused by such a cheap thrill?Originally posted by laura:So did you get excited?![]()
haha.. it takes one to catch the other right??Originally posted by Doenitz:I remember once I shouted at another guy coz he was peeping at my girlfriend.
Aiya...she always so blurred and gets into such situations...must tell her to be beware of all the opportunists like me.![]()
Yeah,I understand guys' mentalities being the opportunists they are,out for cheap thrills.Originally posted by sillyme:haha.. it takes one to catch the other right??![]()
BROUGHT TO U BY THE SAME GUY THAT SAY WANNA BANG HER PETITE FRIEND IN MARINA BAY!Originally posted by Doenitz:Yesterday,I went for a jog with my gal for the first time.After that,we did cool down...As she was a novice regarding cooling down methods,I showed her.There is a standing calf stretch,but being the opportunist I am,I showed her the calf stretch in push up position instead.Of course I was in push up position too.The neckline of her t-shirt was dangling so I could see her "drain",furthermore she was all wet...That really turns me on...felt like banging her on the spot.![]()