pink is gay.Originally posted by harryryan:ha...ha... was talking witha bunch of frens e other day n he said he prefer gals w pink nipples as they look cuter..... really meh?me no preferance..... wat u pple think?
I would like to have pink nipples... so cuteOriginally posted by harryryan:ha...ha... was talking witha bunch of frens e other day n he said he prefer gals w pink nipples as they look cuter..... really meh?me no preferance..... wat u pple think?
???pink = gay????Originally posted by wuming78:pink is gay.![]()
...no natural way to change e colour loh.... wish also no use.... maybe can use paint to paint them?but they will look so weird loh.....Originally posted by floppy_zee:I would like to have pink nipples... so cute
i know how to make it pink.... but its a secret formula with a special method ot go about it..Originally posted by floppy_zee:I would like to have pink nipples... so cute
u saying all gals without pink nipples dun clean themselves is it?Originally posted by J fellow:i know how to make it pink.... but its a secret formula with a special method ot go about it..
er.... any objections from anyone? say harryryan?
to prove that i'm not lying..
everyone'n nipples are initially pink as red is the flesh colour and slowing brown colour(its actually dirt plus pigmentation) starts to set in... th e idea is the remove that and wa lan... u have pink nipples!!!!![]()
imagine a guy wearing pink... or imagine a pink beret... c wat i mean?Originally posted by harryryan:???pink = gay????
y?
pinkygal^_^ white ma?Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:why pink cuter leh?
skin must be white white then can be pink mah
not so white can be cute oso wat
dun tell uOriginally posted by n0_Nick:pink = virgin !!!!
kekee..
soo pinkygal r u pink nippled oso?!
keke
YA RITE?! den who's ryan? if u dont believe, treat applying some acid or bleech on ur nipple... wait for the skin to peel off and recover. once it recovers, it will be reddish pink.. den u take good care of it.Originally posted by harryryan:u saying all gals without pink nipples dun clean themselves is it?
u goondo...it's in e genes one lah....
jen n his theories
think u go try on ur genie lah....
i revealed j fellow's secert identity liao...
he cannot shoot me back cos my real name really harry what.
blue nipples??? kai wan siaozOriginally posted by eleven:blue is cool.....![]()
say mahz.. u always ask things abt guy thing den we ans nehz..Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:dun tell u![]()