X 2Originally posted by DaneIngal:I think u are de very first that got stalked by a gal.![]()
Usually is guy stalk girl use this tactic one. You are a guy, I presume...if not..opps
she's ugly rite?Originally posted by Dorian-X:Recently,I did a survey at an MRT station and I left my number with the person who is a female.Later that day,I got an SMS from her thanking me for doing the survey.OK...fine...Then during the next few months,I got some 'personal' messages from her eg "How are you" and stuff like that.She also tried calling me quite a few times but I did not answer or reply to her messages.Hey,come on man,I "did not give you my number" and yet you used my number I gave to you out of goodwill and on a purely business basis for "personal" reasons.Today she called me two times,of course I did not answer.I have decided that if she bugs me again,I will finally reply her for the first time, give her a piece of my mind and ask her to fuck off!
Any one stalked by people doing surveys before?
So practical sia... but this world is like dat osoOriginally posted by Imposter:i dun mind if a ger stalks mi lolz
but even if they do see mi so ugly oso will auto run hahaha
Poor u...so did she call again?Originally posted by Dorian-X:Recently,I did a survey at an MRT station and I left my number with the person who is a female.Later that day,I got an SMS from her thanking me for doing the survey.OK...fine...Then during the next few months,I got some 'personal' messages from her eg "How are you" and stuff like that.She also tried calling me quite a few times but I did not answer or reply to her messages.Hey,come on man,I "did not give you my number" and yet you used my number I gave to you out of goodwill and on a purely business basis for "personal" reasons.Today she called me two times,of course I did not answer.I have decided that if she bugs me again,I will finally reply her for the first time, give her a piece of my mind and ask her to fuck off!
SHE IS A FUCKING PERVERT!!! CALLED ME AGAIN!!!Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Poor u...so did she call again?
I ganna once b4...when did a survey wif dat guy...well...ignored him anyway
Ignore her then![]()
Originally posted by Dorian-X:SHE IS A FUCKING PERVERT!!! CALLED ME AGAIN!!!
seriously i dun tink its tt bad eh... i tink u mt wan 2 pick up e cal or reply alil.. at least showin her tt u hve no other interests xcept 4 e wrk u hve 2 do... hmmm simply ignorin wun solve e prob.. she wun noe wad u r tinkin abt.. some pple r a lil slow.. keke =POriginally posted by Dorian-X:Recently,I did a survey at an MRT station and I left my number with the person who is a female.Later that day,I got an SMS from her thanking me for doing the survey.OK...fine...Then during the next few months,I got some 'personal' messages from her eg "How are you" and stuff like that.She also tried calling me quite a few times but I did not answer or reply to her messages.Hey,come on man,I "did not give you my number" and yet you used my number I gave to you out of goodwill and on a purely business basis for "personal" reasons.Today she called me two times,of course I did not answer.I have decided that if she bugs me again,I will finally reply her for the first time, give her a piece of my mind and ask her to fuck off!
Originally posted by Dorian-X:Best liao,everyday call at least once...She very persistent in call...
Originally posted by Imposter:i dun mind if a ger stalks mi lolz
but even if they do see mi so ugly oso will auto run hahaha
She is not fat,pimply or look like transexual...but just not my type...Originally posted by InVaa:she confirm ugly tts y u treat her tis way right? lol
You like celest also? She is my favourite! The best man!Originally posted by leilan84:trust me, you wouldn't want a girl to stalk you....
the feeling really sux and you'll be very "fan"
but if gal look like celest chong stalk around, it's another
story![]()