must rest lar!!!...for how long really depend on individual liao...Originally posted by ivy21:Guy r u able to hav sex again after u ejaculated
Gal does yr bf able to sex with u again after he ejaculated.
Cos my bf seem tat he is unable to hav sex with me after he ejaculated. His penis turn soft ............
best get rechargable batteries is it?Originally posted by Syusaku:Obviously u're not satisfied with ur bf's performance. My advice to u is.....
go get a vibrator...and use duracell batteries..then u'll cum as they go on and on and on and....
Guess it's just quite normal...?Originally posted by ivy21:Guy r u able to hav sex again after u ejaculated
Cos my bf seem tat he is unable to hav sex with me after he ejaculated. His penis turn soft ............
got off switch one meh?Originally posted by InVaa:unless u really turn him on aft tt![]()
its normal. trying blowin job for himOriginally posted by ivy21:Guy r u able to hav sex again after u ejaculated
hhmm.... try holding e tip or take it out n rest for few secs b4 continuing or ask him to take his mind of sex for a while.... might help.... methods vary for individual....Originally posted by ivy21:how long does u guy took to ejaculated during sex
how can i delay him from ejaculated during sex?
Originally posted by Pullup Addict:press a vein at the base of his penis and that will delay the cumming.also ask your boyfriend to practice frequent masturbation it will train him not to cum too soon and be able to do again after cumming.i do around 10 times a week.
You've seen NOTHING yetOriginally posted by harryryan:got off switch one meh?
rubber bandOriginally posted by ivy21:how long does u guy took to ejaculated during sex
how can i delay him from ejaculated during sex?
give him abt 15mins rest and its also if he's keen to do it with u again...Originally posted by ivy21:Guy r u able to hav sex again after u ejaculated
later tio infectionOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:stuff the di*khole wif cotton...will get it back 'online'