different!!dat's y i 1na ask u guy out ther lor...maybe w'll give him a surprise!!Originally posted by Syusaku:....why dun u just ask ur bf?![]()
use ur middle finger 2 dig his nose lor.Originally posted by ~ little child ~:hahaha..jux wanna noe loh...guys out there..tell mi lei..
ha...yeah lor...a guy likes to be touched too.... visually stimulation is good but if u take initative to "seduce" him...it might turn him on....who knows?one word -experiment.Originally posted by *evanesence*:show alittle flesh (like unbuttoning the top of the blouse..subtle yet teasing enuff )... flirt with him... have physical contact (like stroke his arm as you talk) ..but not too much... smile and walk away...
Makes him think abt u the whole day... cuz it's like "so near yet so far" ...
Of coz, looks also play a part in this... duh
Imagine an ah ma doing that 2 u..
say "it's kinda hot.."...Originally posted by ~ little child ~:different!!dat's y i 1na ask u guy out ther lor...maybe w'll give him a surprise!!![]()
den suddenly say u not free, wanna leave liao..hang him hard n dry??...Originally posted by *evanesence*:say "it's kinda hot.."...
unbutton a few buttons of blouse, or if you're wearing a spaghetti strap top or tube, strip down to your bra... (if you are comfortable with that)
Of coz make sure that it's just the two of you in the room...
That would surely grab his attention already...rmb guys are visually oriented
Then grab him & french him... run your fingers all over his body...
just brush gently against the "lil bro" and touch another area (eg: chest, stomach..) after that... tease him... rub your body against his... sure to get him all hot already...
And when he touches you.. (be it whereever)...can sigh/moan softly.. guys are verbal oriented as well..
I guess by now, he should be horny enuff!!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:den suddenly say u not free, wanna leave liao..hang him hard n dry??...
tat will very evil..![]()
i saw ur previous post, tot u would hang the guy hard n dry mah....Originally posted by *evanesence*:... I tot they would proceed on to foreplay and .... luurvve-making after that??....
it's actually good to make e person really horny n than just stop....makes them want it even more.... that's e ultimate foreplay....it's like wat they used to say:to be continued......Originally posted by *evanesence*:... I tot they would proceed on to foreplay and .... luurvve-making after that??....
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i saw ur previous post, tot u would hang the guy hard n dry mah....
but i think the best way is still unconscious rubbing...![]()
hmm, if in sch...she does to him at 8am in part 1...den he gotta wait till at night to do the part 2..wow, he would probably release some stress b4 night falls...Originally posted by *evanesence*:The girl should do what I mentioned in the 1st post, like when she's in school and she meets her bf, or when she meets her bf for lunch during office break...
then at nite, she can do what I mentioned in my 2nd post...![]()
hmm... i was thinking more to.. him thinking about her all day long & anticipating what they're gonna do later on.. if it's school, im sure not every day that they have night classes.. rite...Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, if in sch...she does to him at 8am in part 1...den he gotta wait till at night to do the part 2..wow, he would probably release some stress b4 night falls...![]()
i never have night class b4, not at my era lar...unless u say is those pte night class...i think u will think of ur partner everyday no matter where, right??...not thinking of bonking her lar!!...Originally posted by *evanesence*:hmm... i was thinking more to.. him thinking about her all day long & anticipating what they're gonna do later on.. if it's school, im sure not every day that they have night classes.. rite...
U mentioning about release some stress...reminds me of the guy who posted tt he jerked off in sch toilet...![]()
Originally posted by chaar123:In order to make me horny until Buah Tahan,,, a girl must come to me wiht the following things:
1. With a yellow rubber ducky that is wearing sunglasses
2. Wearing the Wonder Woman costume
3. Carrying Arwen's Sword from Lord of the rings
4. with a Miss Singapore Universe crown on her head
5. shaven legs and pits and groin
6. large busts the bigger the better
7. 2 cans of Nippon paint yellow colour
8. 1 cucumber
9. 1 microphone
10. 1 handphone
11. 1 picture of Pope John Paul II
12. 4 strawberries