Planning to go into the lingerie bizness???Originally posted by j007:Least 2 brands.. that u prefer most..
just a casual survey....
guys, if u know ur gf brand, do also contribute...
vic secrets only done online..Originally posted by *evanesence*:Planning to go into the lingerie bizness???
Triumph, Pierre Cardin... comfortable..
Victoria Secrets.. only got the thong nv bought their bras b4.. but should be of good quality... since they're a reputable co.
can xchange goods ???Originally posted by j007:vic secrets only done online..
however if u dun know their standard of mesurement, it means trouble![]()
not sure..Originally posted by |onner:can xchange goods ???
go market and buy lohOriginally posted by j007:however i feel triumph new models are rather ex...
and its been well known tt thailand have much much cheaper inner wears... why?
where else besides thailand?
i tot one purpose of wearing bra is to make ur bust look bigger?Originally posted by shan_cai:I dun reali like Triumph coz their paddins v thick, i dun like leh... Wear liao make my busts look bigger... Dun like loh... Buy b4 as ex as $60 over but wear 1, 2 times throw aside liao...
no ma.. the purpose is to support ur breast mar.. where got to make bigger.. some padding will make ur boobs fuller but u may not look natural lor.....Originally posted by Syusaku:i tot one purpose of wearing bra is to make ur bust look bigger?![]()
i think many guys would wish u would wear triumph![]()
keke..look bigger..doesn't mean really big mah..den guys will be more disappointed..kekeke..yah..especially the push-up bra..keke..machiam like wearing a bullet proof bra..and mostly is those kind tt are ex..go for the cotton one..very comfy..very soft..keke..nice nice..Originally posted by Syusaku:i tot one purpose of wearing bra is to make ur bust look bigger?![]()
2 much padding = so fake, what if someone bump into your chest and leave a 'dent' behind??Originally posted by Syusaku:i tot one purpose of wearing bra is to make ur bust look bigger?![]()
wah..if someone bump into yr chest ah...Originally posted by *evanesence*:2 much padding = so fake, what if someone bump into your chest and leave a 'dent' behind??![]()
Wrong.... trust me, I've seen a living example before on the streets...Originally posted by Syusaku:wah..if someone bump into yr chest ah...
hmm..according to Newton's law of action n reaction...
he should be flying 30 feet away from u liao rite?![]()
marks&spencer pretty ex...Originally posted by Lynette80:for me, it would be wacoal, triumph and ocassionally marks&Spencer one....
Recently, Ero oso one of the more favoured brand.. hehe![]()