i dun think they are uncomfortable le.. but i think for precaution measures den must buy one size smaller...Originally posted by Pullup Addict:i heard from my female frens thatn they are too tight and uncomfortable.in my opinion i think strapless lacy bras look nice on a girl so what r your opinions?
wendy alwayz sound sexyOriginally posted by wendy81:Strapless bra will drop when i go dancing... but if only shopping is fine wif me..
Juz like last nite, the bra strap actually came off suddenly and went strapless on one side and den the its like the bra went loopsided and was falling off... cannot dance at all. I had to go to the toilet to put it back.![]()
hmm.. so u like X man? heheOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:i perfer X ones. Turns on me..Btw i`am new herehello guys.. 16/m
Originally posted by InVaa:wendy alwayz sound sexy
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
are u sure u are 15yrs old?![]()
haha.. sounds pretty true hor... hehe....Originally posted by harryryan:think wendy81 more comfy bra-less...he...he... rite dear?
Originally posted by the Bear:give him a break... just coz he's 15,. doesn't mean he does not have a vivid imagination
hmmm....Originally posted by harryryan:think wendy81 more comfy bra-less...he...he... rite dear?
hmmm... how come u also agree?Originally posted by KeN3:haha.. sounds pretty true hor... hehe....![]()
X men ar... i would cast my vote on STORMS haha..Originally posted by Lynette80:hmm.. so u like X man? hehe
some girl worse...wear strapless then even the shirt also so tight..until when they sit only can reveal their bra...they dont feel uncomfortable meh...Originally posted by Lynette80:ya... i also feel tat wearing strapless bras are tight so i also dun wear strapless one unless really cannot then wear.. nomally for strapless one, i buy one size smaller so it wun drop? hahaha but tight no ventilation~![]()
haha, u see then ur eyes uncomfortable or not? =POriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:some girl worse...wear strapless then even the shirt also so tight..until when they sit only can reveal their bra...they dont feel uncomfortable meh...![]()
the shirt see liao uncomfortable lor..for why wear until so tight...the bra of cos turn me on.. like i mention i like strapless n X de whatOriginally posted by Lynette80:haha, u see then ur eyes uncomfortable or not? =P
hmm.. tight so that they can show off their figure mar.. nothing wrong if they have the figure to show.. hahaha... X woman ar? hahhaOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:the shirt see liao uncomfortable lor..for why wear until so tight...the bra of cos turn me on.. like i mention i like strapless n X de what![]()
strapless bra r generally tighter than strap bra.... cos there r no strap to support mah.....Originally posted by Pullup Addict:i heard from my female frens thatn they are too tight and uncomfortable.in my opinion i think strapless lacy bras look nice on a girl so what r your opinions?