Originally posted by KrU:Hey guys last week ard 10 i walked past centrepoint and i overheard 2 lao cha bors dressed until very havoc asking a guy "Russian girl with hotel $200"... wat do u think of that? Anyone saw them b4?
the reason why i think uOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
hahahahhah!! so suay to let u seen me there... haiz... but i aint a russian.. i was one of the chinese who did tt lorOriginally posted by Syusaku:the reason why i think uis because:
1. You're one of those lao cha bor
2. You're the girl included in the package
3. All of the above![]()
u really did dat arh?Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahhah!! so suay to let u seen me there... haiz... but i aint a russian.. i was one of the chinese who did tt lor![]()
sure... maybe u can go there see see...Originally posted by hata:sure anot
Originally posted by KrU:Hey guys last week ard 10 i walked past centrepoint and i overheard 2 lao cha bors dressed until very havoc asking a guy "Russian girl with hotel $200"... wat do u think of that? Anyone saw them b4?
if they r the lao cha bors, i kick them in their arse...Originally posted by 10cm:n i tot those 2 lao cha bohs are the russians...
LOL!!Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:u really did dat arh?
just abit curious on who is wendy21. ..Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:wendy21 is a russian?
orchard which part...Originally posted by KrU:sure... maybe u can go there see see...![]()
ehh... fat fat gerOriginally posted by Transmission:just abit curious on who is wendy21. ..![]()
really??? dun believe leh...Originally posted by wendy81:ehh... fat fat ger![]()
Originally posted by KrU:really??? dun believe leh...![]()
haha... my instincts tell mi that u r not fat leh...Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
why not leh? hmmm... how can u not believe my words and when u meet u u will be so disappointed den come crying to me saying i lied to u i am actually not fat?
so late still din slp ah?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
why not leh? hmmm... how can u not believe my words and when u meet u u will be so disappointed den come crying to me saying i lied to u i am actually not fat?
dunoe leh...nvr tink at all....Originally posted by wendy81:LOL!!![]()
wat do u think?
instincts aint 100% accurate my dearOriginally posted by KrU:haha... my instincts tell mi that u r not fat leh...![]()
heheh! if i oways reply late means i juz came home from clubbing and is waiting for my hair to dryOriginally posted by KrU:so late still din slp ah?![]()
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:dunoe leh...nvr tink at all....
dats y i'm askin