If my mom knows the answers to all my queries, i dun havta put this query rite?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Y u nv go ask your mother?
simple, cos u should get someone to unhook or hook it for u... that's what guys are for....Originally posted by Syusaku:Someone mentioned bras with front clips in one of those bra threads. That got me thinking of this:
Bras with clips at the front seems easier to handle, now that you don't havta bend your arms back to unhook your bra. If it's that convenient, why is it that this kinda bra has not become the norm these days? Is it the cost, design, or some other underlying problem?
if front-clipped bras work out just as fine as those normal ones, will gals be ditching their conventional bras and start wearing them everyday?
u not very helpful lehOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Y u nv go ask your mother?
that's ok..at least heshe din anyhow declare inquisition on my thread n post some cleaverOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u not very helpful leh![]()
just teasing her only..she mi good online friend...my first virtual wife...Originally posted by Syusaku:that's ok..at least heshe din anyhow declare inquisition on my thread n post some cleaver
coz not everyone loves to wear bras wif hook in front though it makes their tits bigger. its rather painful coz it stresses the tits to be pushed forward. and the clips aint very helpful if u are dancing u noe? if u go clubbing and only does dancing like shaking ur butt and bending ur knees den its okie otherwise it feels like ur bra is falling out anytime.Originally posted by Syusaku:Someone mentioned bras with front clips in one of those bra threads. That got me thinking of this:
Bras with clips at the front seems easier to handle, now that you don't havta bend your arms back to unhook your bra. If it's that convenient, why is it that this kinda bra has not become the norm these days? Is it the cost, design, or some other underlying problem?
if front-clipped bras work out just as fine as those normal ones, will gals be ditching their conventional bras and start wearing them everyday?
Originally posted by Syusaku:pays homage to wendy....
hi darling...muack muack...Originally posted by wendy81:coz not everyone loves to wear bras wif hook in front though it makes their tits bigger. its rather painful coz it stresses the tits to be pushed forward. and the clips aint very helpful if u are dancing u noe? if u go clubbing and only does dancing like shaking ur butt and bending ur knees den its okie otherwise it feels like ur bra is falling out anytime.
i personally did own 2 of such bras b4 when triumph first introduced those. den i wore for a short time later i realised the clip marks in my cleavage.. i realised its not good for blood circulation manz![]()
ur mum shld give u some education on thisOriginally posted by Syusaku:If my mom knows the answers to all my queries, i dun havta put this query rite?![]()
hiyaz darling... how are u doing these days?Originally posted by sgboy2004:hi darling...muack muack...
wana die ahh...u mia go die nv die issit...lol....tell me..i help u.....u no need diy...Originally posted by sgboy2004:just teasing her only..she mi good online friend...my first virtual wife...![]()

si buaya..Originally posted by sgboy2004:hi darling...muack muack...

that serious???? in the advertisement the girls look quite comfortable in it....... is the front clip secure????Originally posted by wendy81:coz not everyone loves to wear bras wif hook in front though it makes their tits bigger. its rather painful coz it stresses the tits to be pushed forward. and the clips aint very helpful if u are dancing u noe? if u go clubbing and only does dancing like shaking ur butt and bending ur knees den its okie otherwise it feels like ur bra is falling out anytime.
i personally did own 2 of such bras b4 when triumph first introduced those. den i wore for a short time later i realised the clip marks in my cleavage.. i realised its not good for blood circulation manz![]()
ehh... not very serious lah.. depends on individual cases... the more voluptous gals may find the same prob as me and some flat gals may not even haf the effect of pushing up.. see lor..Originally posted by HEE_HAH:that serious???? in the advertisement the girls look quite comfortable in it....... is the front clip secure????
wow.... wendy is voluptous...... hmmm to what extent???Originally posted by wendy81:ehh... not very serious lah.. depends on individual cases... the more voluptous gals may find the same prob as me and some flat gals may not even haf the effect of pushing up.. see lor..
the gals are in advertisements leh.. wear only for a while for us we wear it like at least a few hours yeah some of us half a day =)
front clip is quite secure if u get a good brand but somehow i still dun like the idea of front clip bra![]()