how u noe ? u seen before ?Originally posted by Coolz:Sure that you've seen correctly. I think Ang Mohs are more infavour going without panty . ..
Nowadays, gals are into G-Strings. Also known as no VPL. That's the trend.![]()
must have a go look seeOriginally posted by weird70s:Ya.. I saw several times in KL - near Lot 10.
Most of them dont wear panty and they dont cross their legs till they think they want to close it when they sit down. wide open view.
Mostly chinese and malays gers
Originally posted by Coolz:3 conlusions to derive:
1. No money to buy panty / undies(Poor thing)
2. Air it. so it smell nicer
3. For easy access / 'quicky' s**. (Any where, any time)![]()
wah u see before ar.... so how? nice clear view? btw are u sure??? me hasnt encouter any yet.Originally posted by weird70s:Does gers actually wear panties to work or anywhere they goes?
It seems that nowadays, I noticed they dont seems to wear one when they go out shopping or to work (50% of the time). Some ah lians even wear micro-skirts and when they sit down, full views of their *****.
So what do u all think? Really happening?
next will be people going around naked lor... simple as that?Originally posted by Bobster:WHat the world is coming to???![]()
I really do hope soOriginally posted by weird70s:Does gers actually wear panties to work or anywhere they goes?
It seems that nowadays, I noticed they dont seems to wear one when they go out shopping or to work (50% of the time). Some ah lians even wear micro-skirts and when they sit down, full views of their *****.
So what do u all think? Really happening?
R U very sure??Originally posted by weird70s:Ya.. I saw several times in KL - near Lot 10.
Most of them dont wear panty and they dont cross their legs till they think they want to close it when they sit down. wide open view.
Mostly chinese and malays gers
Originally posted by sandy:judging frm my grp of frendz, I think in sg all got wear when they go out lah.. sorry to burst ur dreambut sometimes i dun wear when @ hm when I sleep...
Side effects of the surpressed society we are in?Originally posted by Bobster:WHat the world is coming to???![]()
Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:how u noe ? u seen before ?