U schling already like that?? jia lu ah u... grow up dun know be a rapist or molester...Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:today when i go to sch in mrt ,it happen to be very crowded,then i was standing near the door and this chinese lady ..think with small breast squeezed inside then her small breast touch my chest ..my dick start to get hard and use my dick to touch her legs,after a while ,as she wan wearing very short miniskirt ,i use the "today" new paper (the tip) to touch her thigh ..so shiok..then beside my right is one lady ,this is accidentally ,i wanna adjust my ear fone ,so when i lift up my arms ,my elbow touched her breast ..so shiok...gonna try tomolo again........![]()
Why dun you go f**k yourself you twat!Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:today when i go to sch in mrt ,it happen to be very crowded,then i was standing near the door and this chinese lady ..think with small breast squeezed inside then her small breast touch my chest ..my dick start to get hard and use my dick to touch her legs,after a while ,as she wan wearing very short miniskirt ,i use the "today" new paper (the tip) to touch her thigh ..so shiok..then beside my right is one lady ,this is accidentally ,i wanna adjust my ear fone ,so when i lift up my arms ,my elbow touched her breast ..so shiok...gonna try tomolo again........![]()
great job yo.hope to see u on "today" soon....Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:today when i go to sch in mrt ,it happen to be very crowded,then i was standing near the door and this chinese lady ..think with small breast squeezed inside then her small breast touch my chest ..my dick start to get hard and use my dick to touch her legs,after a while ,as she wan wearing very short miniskirt ,i use the "today" new paper (the tip) to touch her thigh ..so shiok..then beside my right is one lady ,this is accidentally ,i wanna adjust my ear fone ,so when i lift up my arms ,my elbow touched her breast ..so shiok...gonna try tomolo again........![]()
Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:today when i go to sch in mrt ,it happen to be very crowded,then i was standing near the door and this chinese lady ..think with small breast squeezed inside then her small breast touch my chest ..my dick start to get hard and use my dick to touch her legs,after a while ,as she wan wearing very short miniskirt ,i use the "today" new paper (the tip) to touch her thigh ..so shiok..then beside my right is one lady ,this is accidentally ,i wanna adjust my ear fone ,so when i lift up my arms ,my elbow touched her breast ..so shiok...gonna try tomolo again........![]()
small breast os shiok.....tink big breast u'll nose bleed....Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:today when i go to sch in mrt ,it happen to be very crowded,then i was standing near the door and this chinese lady ..think with small breast squeezed inside then her small breast touch my chest ..my dick start to get hard and use my dick to touch her legs,after a while ,as she wan wearing very short miniskirt ,i use the "today" new paper (the tip) to touch her thigh ..so shiok..then beside my right is one lady ,this is accidentally ,i wanna adjust my ear fone ,so when i lift up my arms ,my elbow touched her breast ..so shiok...gonna try tomolo again........![]()
Brother no need so angry lah... relax...Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:well..just posting my comment for those who like to see...if those who dun like ,pls get the hell out of this thread...at least i dare to post ..wat abt u those who only reprimend on other where u are just some stupid coward!![]()
y dun u shw us u can get to the headlines?Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:well..just posting my comment for those who like to see...if those who dun like ,pls get the hell out of this thread...at least i dare to post ..wat abt u those who only reprimend on other where u are just some stupid coward!![]()
i oways knock my tits against ppl accidentally.. coz crowded places mah.. no choice at times... but u men dun take advantage lahOriginally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:today when i go to sch in mrt ,it happen to be very crowded,then i was standing near the door and this chinese lady ..think with small breast squeezed inside then her small breast touch my chest ..my dick start to get hard and use my dick to touch her legs,after a while ,as she wan wearing very short miniskirt ,i use the "today" new paper (the tip) to touch her thigh ..so shiok..then beside my right is one lady ,this is accidentally ,i wanna adjust my ear fone ,so when i lift up my arms ,my elbow touched her breast ..so shiok...gonna try tomolo again........![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:i oways knock my tits against ppl accidentally.. coz crowded places mah.. no choice at times... but u men dun take advantage lah![]()
r u tat guy tat say u mast in sch b4???Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:today when i go to sch in mrt ,it happen to be very crowded,then i was standing near the door and this chinese lady ..think with small breast squeezed inside then her small breast touch my chest ..my dick start to get hard and use my dick to touch her legs,after a while ,as she wan wearing very short miniskirt ,i use the "today" new paper (the tip) to touch her thigh ..so shiok..then beside my right is one lady ,this is accidentally ,i wanna adjust my ear fone ,so when i lift up my arms ,my elbow touched her breast ..so shiok...gonna try tomolo again........![]()
tink 19Guy1SexNotLove suits u better....Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:well got free thing ,who dun want....somemore is office lady leh..so tempting
cum on lah, wat u got is just the feel of the BRA layer lah. Like tat where got shiok.Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:today when i go to sch in mrt ,it happen to be very crowded,then i was standing near the door and this chinese lady ..think with small breast squeezed inside then her small breast touch my chest ..my dick start to get hard and use my dick to touch her legs,after a while ,as she wan wearing very short miniskirt ,i use the "today" new paper (the tip) to touch her thigh ..so shiok..then beside my right is one lady ,this is accidentally ,i wanna adjust my ear fone ,so when i lift up my arms ,my elbow touched her breast ..so shiok...gonna try tomolo again........![]()
[img]Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:today when i go to sch in mrt ,it happen to be very crowded,then i was standing near the door and this chinese lady ..think with small breast squeezed inside then her small breast touch my chest ..my dick start to get hard and use my dick to touch her legs,after a while ,as she wan wearing very short miniskirt ,i use the "today" new paper (the tip) to touch her thigh ..so shiok..then beside my right is one lady ,this is accidentally ,i wanna adjust my ear fone ,so when i lift up my arms ,my elbow touched her breast ..so shiok...gonna try tomolo again........![]()
Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:today when i go to sch in mrt ,it happen to be very crowded,then i was standing near the door and this chinese lady ..think with small breast squeezed inside then her small breast touch my chest ..my dick start to get hard and use my dick to touch her legs,after a while ,as she wan wearing very short miniskirt ,i use the "today" new paper (the tip) to touch her thigh ..so shiok..then beside my right is one lady ,this is accidentally ,i wanna adjust my ear fone ,so when i lift up my arms ,my elbow touched her breast ..so shiok...gonna try tomolo again........![]()
Originally posted by n305er:You know ah, I feel that if someone post
"I've just picked my nose" in a forum, I'd probably find that nicer to read.![]()
Originally posted by leexiancikevin:[img]
you were saying her breasts touched ur chest?? and then ur dick touched her legs.. how did u do it?contradicting leh..