yep..Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:any bro know how to buy those medicine that normally in those show those guy used to put on the ger nose then can take advantage with her?![]()
u can call 99978342 to bk n order first...Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:any bro know how to buy those medicine that normally in those show those guy used to put on the ger nose then can take advantage with her?![]()
IOriginally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:any bro know how to buy those medicine that normally in those show those guy used to put on the ger nose then can take advantage with her?![]()
he dreamin he's actin in a shw...Originally posted by energizer:the solvent is known as chloroform dudes....
but!!! it's immoral and illegal....
u ta ma de! how can u wanna do this to a girl????![]()
seems like media has a big influence on ppl..Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:any bro know how to buy those medicine that normally in those show those guy used to put on the ger nose then can take advantage with her?![]()
neighbourhood police post issit.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:yep..
avaliable at all NPPs....
a.correct!Originally posted by downboy:neighbourhood police post issit.![]()
oei.... u think he will try it anot? hahahaahahah hard to say hor.... maybe he really try ler!!! hahahahaahhaahhahaOriginally posted by leexiancikevin:no use use chloroform lah.. u fart then u collect inside plastic bag when u wanan rape the girl u *BOOM* the bag infront of her and she is all urs
btw i think u r a piece of shit loh.. seriously lol .. i shy liao..![]()
i think he will try leh...he abit sort sort oneOriginally posted by NDU:oei.... u think he will try it anot? hahahaahahah hard to say hor.... maybe he really try ler!!! hahahahaahhaahhaha
Hey dude, it's not super hotel...it's "Changi Holiday Camp"....kekekeOriginally posted by SiaoBo:AIYOH!!! where's ur common knowledge?? its chloroform.. a solvent to join plastics.. but the fumes very harmful to health.. you perv sia.. better dun play with such things.. or else we will not see u in here means, u inside super hotel liao...
Rather "Changi Prison", more specific....Originally posted by energizer:Hey dude, it's not super hotel...it's "Changi Holiday Camp"....kekeke![]()
and u want it for?Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:any bro know how to buy those medicine that normally in those show those guy used to put on the ger nose then can take advantage with her?![]()
Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:i dunno where to buy how to try ,tell me lor..where to buy