08 Sep, 01:32PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

Masturbating in Public

Subscribe to Masturbating in Public 170 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    7,278 posts since Nov '02
    • Man, was at Mr Bean's Cafe today for dinner...
      then when i went to the toilet, i saw a man coming out...
      i went in and saw white streaks of cum in the toilet bowl...
      WAT THE F*#k...
      Twisted Evil Neutral

155 posts since Jun '03
    • Originally posted by s|nNeD:
      Man, was at Mr Bean's Cafe today for dinner...
      WAT THE F*#k...
      Twisted Evil Neutral

wha lau eh... i think that guy must have seen something that made him so horny.. aiyo
      abt 2 years ago, while i was walking behind the storey carpark towards mrt, i look into the carpark and i saw someone kneeing on the floor and kept stroking his penis... moreover i saw it twice le. aiyo. wad a morning Confused Neutral

352 posts since Jun '03
    5,038 posts since Jan '03
      WAT THE F*#k...
      Twisted Evil Neutral

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked did u see me in Mr Bean? i tot i was at Devils bar Embarassed

14,803 posts since Dec '02
    2,227 posts since Nov '02
    • just flush it and stop wailing about it.
      you worried about the waste of perfectly good cum issit?

14,715 posts since Apr '02
    • Originally posted by AzRaeL:
      just flush it and stop wailing about it.

Good advice.

6,746 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by ugo_gal:
      wha lau eh... i think that guy must have seen something that made him so horny.. aiyo
      abt 2 years ago, while i was walking behind the storey carpark towards mrt, i look into the carpark and i saw someone kneeing on the floor and kept stroking his penis... moreover i saw it twice le. aiyo. wad a morning Confused Neutral

well you should be very carefull
      u dun know what these perverts are capable of... ya know all these rapes happening.. be safe Wink

never had an experience of seeing anyone jerking off in public, but got plenty of Flashers about Shocked

7,278 posts since Nov '02
    • Originally posted by AzRaeL:
      just flush it and stop wailing about it.

thats precisely wat i did...

175 posts since Dec '02
      WAT THE F*#k...
      Twisted Evil Neutral

I ever see pile of shit in the toilet bowl ( outside, not the inside one ) at tanah merah mrt toilet. The cleaner cursed and sweared all the way to whoever did it. Masterbate in the public toilet very common cos too many pervert around. They will look at u while jerking, saw one in people park ctr public toilet, many ppl inside but he just keep jerking and looking around, really a sick "guy".

116 posts since May '03
    • At bishan park = carpark. It was Dark!

This car was shaking as i walk past. and i strained my eyes to look as it was dark. Then i saw a black man with no shirt on and his pants unzzipped, standing by that car.

Zooming in using my naked eyes, i saw him wanking and staring inside the car. OMG, i think there's a couple making love inside the car and he's masturbating

Fuuucker. So I drove my car out of the lot and flash my car lights at him! He was stunned and backed off a bit (into the dark) and beckoned me to go away(he was gesturing and waving me away).

I did a really bad thing............ I honked 2 times (long ones) and left the guy there STUNNED like Shiiit! But dont know whether the couple inside aware or not.

6 posts since Jul '03
    50 posts since Jul '03
    4,359 posts since Mar '03
    • well i have seen a man putting his hand into his pants n rubbin himself at bus stop.. he onli stand behind mi sia.. scared sia…

543 posts since Nov '99
    • I ALWAYS MASTURBATE IN PUBLIC MAYBE SOME OF YOU SAW IS ME NEXT TIME JUST SAY HI NO NEED SCARE

17,147 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by i am twat:
      I ALWAYS MASTURBATE IN PUBLIC MAYBE SOME OF YOU SAW IS ME NEXT TIME JUST SAY HI NO NEED SCARE

oh. do tell me where u will be doing it next time. i will get the reporters there too. u want channel 8? cna? cnn?

2,692 posts since Jul '00
    235 posts since Dec '02
      WAT THE F*#k...
      Twisted Evil Neutral

These ppl are sick in the mind.... why they want to do it in the public toilet ? Rolling Eyes

27,810 posts since Oct '02
    • one nite, at the bus stop i oso saw an indian man walking near the gals at the bus stop.... i felt very uneasy.... then i notice he was masturbating.... not rubbing against the pants only leh.... he unzip n masturbate.... *yux* disgusting........ Confused Mad Evil or Very Mad

1,246 posts since Jul '02
    • should have the manners to clean up properly after that...
      keep the toilets clean! fight sars!

5 posts since Jul '03
    • Originally posted by i am twat:
      I ALWAYS MASTURBATE IN PUBLIC MAYBE SOME OF YOU SAW IS ME NEXT TIME JUST SAY HI NO NEED SCARE
      Why u want to do there ConfusedR U sick Evil or Very Mad Need to see a doctor Neutral

[/url][/quote]

536 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by kawa:
      At bishan park = carpark. It was Dark!

This car was shaking as i walk past. and i strained my eyes to look as it was dark. Then i saw a black man with no shirt on and his pants unzzipped, standing by that car.

Zooming in using my naked eyes, i saw him wanking and staring inside the car. OMG, i think there's a couple making love inside the car and he's masturbating

Fuuucker. So I drove my car out of the lot and flash my car lights at him! He was stunned and backed off a bit (into the dark) and beckoned me to go away(he was gesturing and waving me away).

I did a really bad thing............ I honked 2 times (long ones) and left the guy there STUNNED like Shiiit! But dont know whether the couple inside aware or not.

u live in north area ah...
      i live near there oso bt which park u refer to???
      used to walk there sometines when no transport is available.

37,975 posts since May '00
      WAT THE F*#k...
      Twisted Evil Neutral

Well... Maybe it wasn't him...? Maybe it was the person who used the toilet before him...? I still remember this incident where I was quite urgent to 'release'... Because of shortage of availablity (toilet quite packed that time..) I used a cubicle with had traces of sh[/i]its over the sides of it... As I was just to urinate, I didn't quite mind and quickly left the place.. But as I was stepping out, the next guy STARED as me in dismay when he saw the condition of the cubicle...? Confused

37,975 posts since May '00
    • Originally posted by thhong22:
      one nite, at the bus stop i oso saw an indian man walking near the gals at the bus stop.... i felt very uneasy.... then i notice he was masturbating.... not rubbing against the pants only leh.... he unzip n masturbate.... *yux* disgusting........ Confused Mad Evil or Very Mad

Yup... I've seen an Ah Pek masturbate himself with his pants unzipped too... Standing OPENLY in the park STARING at couples... Rolling Eyes

Please Login or Signup to reply.