YUP... So 'poor' thing.... That ah pek I saw was standing OPENLY in an OPEN SPACE... Kinda OBVIOUS as to what he was doing.... And he was exactly PEEPING... He was STARING at the couples OPENLY.... See him quite old liao don't really care... Really felt like walking over and kicking him in the AS[/i]S back then....Originally posted by thhong22:eeeeeeeeeeeksssss..... bian tai one....
peeping toms??? or rather they peep openly....![]()
couples muz beware of bian tai ah pek n bangalas.....
cos they so dark oso not easy to spot in the darks![]()
Originally posted by spiral69:Have an experience once when I was in poly.
There is this gal quite chio and she was wearing jeans skirts and sitting on those long bench. I took notice of her when she accidentally "zhao geng". At that very sight I had the urge to jerk off. Since the time was ard evening where most of the classes were over and there were not much people around, I decided to sit a few bench away from her and keep on the look out.
I started to caress my "didi" and she started to take notice my presence but ignored me. Then when she continued to open a little wider on her legs, I became more excited. I unzipped my jeans and pull out my hard "didi". I started to stroke it and she started to peeped at me again but not really dare to look at me. At first I thought of stopping after I realised she has dicovered what I was doing. To my surprise, she start to spread her legs more until her bluish panties was totally visible for my view. I cum not long after that, it was my first public Ms experience and I will never forget this.!!!![]()
Ha, I take that as a comments out of your jealousy......Originally posted by NeonTetra:jerk is all i can say to u......![]()
Originally posted by spiral69:shiok shiok sia, this morning saw one ITE gal sitting at the bukit batok MRT station "zhao geng". Wah I stand there to "bio" until cannot "ta han". Her look is like Christy Chung very sexy.
somemore let me see her panties(voilet color) wah very shiok sia. Later went into the toilet and M after she left with her friend.
Thumbs UP !!!![]()
Originally posted by *evanesence*:hmmm....are Singaporean GUYS that SEX-DEPRIVED nowadays???![]()
its the sign of the time....Originally posted by *evanesence*:hmmm....are Singaporean GUYS that SEX-DEPRIVED nowadays???![]()
u believe meh??....i think i cant stop luffing at wat he wrote instead..Originally posted by *evanesence*:hmmm....are Singaporean GUYS that SEX-DEPRIVED nowadays???![]()
Ha! another envy but yet jealous.....Originally posted by Inzaghi:u believe meh??....i think i cant stop luffing at wat he wrote instead..![]()
Originally posted by spiral69:Ha! another envy but yet jealous.....![]()
tis sounds like one of the porns i came acrossOriginally posted by life_mono:actual i did similiar thing before when in JC.
I was with my gal then, we were standing at the school corridor at the evening and petting eachother.
i pull her skirt up and masturbate for her while she unzip for me and jerk me off.![]()
Originally posted by i am twat:YESTERDAY NIGHT I WAS AT BOATKEY COFFEEBEAN GOT ONE GROUP OF CHIOBU THERE SO YOUNG SEXY AND REVEALING MAKE ME HORNY I WENT TO THE TOILET TO MASTURBATE GOOD THING IS TOILET IS UNISEX SO I LEAVE MY SPERM IN THE TOILET BOWL NO FLUSH HOPING THAT GOT GIRL COME IN USE CAN SEE AND SMELL MY SPERM MY HAND ASLO HAS MY SPERM SO I APPLY MY SPERM TO THE DOORKNOB AND TAP SO THAT THOSE CHIO GIRS CAN TOUCH AND FEEL THEM BEST IS BEFORE THEY LEFT SOME OF THEM ACTUALLY USE THE TOILET MEANS I SUCCESS SO WONDERFUL I LIKE UNISEX TOILET I GOING TO USE THEM TO MASTURBATE MORE
SICK PSYCHO!!Originally posted by i am twat:YESTERDAY NIGHT I WAS AT BOATKEY COFFEEBEAN GOT ONE GROUP OF CHIOBU THERE SO YOUNG SEXY AND REVEALING MAKE ME HORNY I WENT TO THE TOILET TO MASTURBATE GOOD THING IS TOILET IS UNISEX SO I LEAVE MY SPERM IN THE TOILET BOWL NO FLUSH HOPING THAT GOT GIRL COME IN USE CAN SEE AND SMELL MY SPERM MY HAND ASLO HAS MY SPERM SO I APPLY MY SPERM TO THE DOORKNOB AND TAP SO THAT THOSE CHIO GIRS CAN TOUCH AND FEEL THEM BEST IS BEFORE THEY LEFT SOME OF THEM ACTUALLY USE THE TOILET MEANS I SUCCESS SO WONDERFUL I LIKE UNISEX TOILET I GOING TO USE THEM TO MASTURBATE MORE
well I am not heading over there nowOriginally posted by i am twat:YESTERDAY NIGHT I WAS AT BOATKEY COFFEEBEAN GOT ONE GROUP OF CHIOBU THERE SO YOUNG SEXY AND REVEALING MAKE ME HORNY I WENT TO THE TOILET TO MASTURBATE GOOD THING IS TOILET IS UNISEX SO I LEAVE MY SPERM IN THE TOILET BOWL NO FLUSH HOPING THAT GOT GIRL COME IN USE CAN SEE AND SMELL MY SPERM MY HAND ASLO HAS MY SPERM SO I APPLY MY SPERM TO THE DOORKNOB AND TAP SO THAT THOSE CHIO GIRS CAN TOUCH AND FEEL THEM BEST IS BEFORE THEY LEFT SOME OF THEM ACTUALLY USE THE TOILET MEANS I SUCCESS SO WONDERFUL I LIKE UNISEX TOILET I GOING TO USE THEM TO MASTURBATE MORE
May I suggest u go to any JCs or poly and does yr stuff there, the gals there will love them.........Originally posted by i am twat:YESTERDAY NIGHT I WAS AT BOATKEY COFFEEBEAN GOT ONE GROUP OF CHIOBU THERE SO YOUNG SEXY AND REVEALING MAKE ME HORNY I WENT TO THE TOILET TO MASTURBATE GOOD THING IS TOILET IS UNISEX SO I LEAVE MY SPERM IN THE TOILET BOWL NO FLUSH HOPING THAT GOT GIRL COME IN USE CAN SEE AND SMELL MY SPERM MY HAND ASLO HAS MY SPERM SO I APPLY MY SPERM TO THE DOORKNOB AND TAP SO THAT THOSE CHIO GIRS CAN TOUCH AND FEEL THEM BEST IS BEFORE THEY LEFT SOME OF THEM ACTUALLY USE THE TOILET MEANS I SUCCESS SO WONDERFUL I LIKE UNISEX TOILET I GOING TO USE THEM TO MASTURBATE MORE
My ex-gf always wanna do that in public places ... damn...Originally posted by life_mono:I used to try this mutual masturbation with this gal in bus/cinema, school toilet (during holiday) before.
I think it is very exciting and fun.
Not sure if anyone have tried these before![]()
Originally posted by Bobster:Nice pic... where did u get from?
[b]SICK PSYCHO!![/b]
Wah.. If I really see someone that look like Christy Chung I'll go up n know her...Originally posted by spiral69:shiok shiok sia, this morning saw one ITE gal sitting at the bukit batok MRT station "zhao geng". Wah I stand there to "bio" until cannot "ta han". Her look is like Christy Chung very sexy.
somemore let me see her panties(voilet color) wah very shiok sia. Later went into the toilet and M after she left with her friend.
Thumbs UP !!!![]()