at least we guys arent the only ones who get the blame for incidents like u statedOriginally posted by seaview:just got bck to town over the weekend and popped into singapore post at paya labar to get some of my mails. when i popped into the ladies there was this two females making out in the cubicle next to mine. i think there were in the police force or in SAF or something because the butch who promised to buy her partner a sweater was forcing the gal to stay over at her place after they "pass out" or "POP".... well besides the small talk they were like i dunno kissing or something but what i got to ask is why in the loo and that to one of this standard. i mean why not the loo in a better enviroment. man times must be bad. just wonder what all the butch made her lill bitch do while in camp.........hahahahah sex slave ccamp must be.........well i guess females dont get much "evidence" left behind if they do "finger " themselves in the loo at all....
just my two cents worth.
p.s. how r u doing all
Anyway dun think they (gals) would do it out in the great outdoors coz they cunt (pun intended) enjoy wat right...Originally posted by andybay:why only guys do that? girl don't do in public meh? I think girls also do that, just that they do a clean job and nobody is aware.
Came across girl enjoy make **** outdoor, even bj anywhere, enjoy much better than at home also heard that they sitting in bus also can "rub", anyway no choice guy must take it out then can come what to do?Originally posted by s|nNeD:Anyway dun think they (gals) would do it out in the great outdoors coz they cunt (pun intended) enjoy wat right...
how long would they take in the loo if they actually want to do it?
Am i right gals???
seems like you got lotsa experience...Originally posted by tube_gal:u r right us gals easier as wear skirt even more easy
errr. a little nt much sch can be boring at times ya noeOriginally posted by s|nNeD:seems like you got lotsa experience...![]()
tell me how boring it gets.Originally posted by tube_gal:errr. a little nt much sch can be boring at times ya noe
Originally posted by tube_gal:u r right us gals easier as wear skirt even more easy
maths lesson chinese lessons errr. even geograhy and social studies... cannot sleep... so not else to do lorOriginally posted by s|nNeD:tell me how boring it gets.
i'm all ears...![]()
Oh mi Gosh!Originally posted by tube_gal:maths lesson chinese lessons errr. even geograhy and social studies... cannot sleep... so not else to do lor
Thanks!! will start to keep an eye on school girls with wet patches on skirtOriginally posted by tube_gal:maths lesson chinese lessons errr. even geograhy and social studies... cannot sleep... so not else to do lor
so you actually shake your butt? more detail of how you do it and getitOriginally posted by tube_gal:no la... very careful...
wad has this gotta do with shaking my butt?Originally posted by andybay:so you actually shake your butt? more detail of how you do it and getit
I think most of the guys here would like to know.![]()
Later the teacher see le say "eh y u wet ur skirt..." haha.. then the teacher see le oso excited hahaOriginally posted by s|nNeD:next time see wet patch on skirts might think its tube_gal liao![]()
We know you careful lah! joking only, just to bring the topic more interesting, maybe can reach 15 pagesOriginally posted by tube_gal:i tell u i carful liao
Cool huh!Originally posted by shandower:Six pages...it has reached six pages!
if i ever see a gal doing that...Originally posted by tube_gal:i tell u i carful liao
careful also v.difficult ler... jus wondering hw u realli do it.. mayb i can also try it out... hehe...Originally posted by tube_gal:i tell u i carful liao
need help???Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:careful also v.difficult ler... jus wondering hw u realli do it.. mayb i can also try it out... hehe...![]()