hmmz why dont i start..Originally posted by z3n:What was the WORST dare u have ever received or be asked to do?
Originally posted by z3n:hmmz why dont i start..
Once i during a game of truth and dare in a chalet..
i was ask to screw this gal infront of everyone..
and the punishment for not doing it was to finsh the whole bottle of vodka myself...
so guess wad?
i did the screwing...hahaha![]()
Originally posted by z3n:hmmz why dont i start..
and the punishment for not doing it was to finsh the whole bottle of vodka myself...
so guess wad?
Hahah not a prblem come along if u want the next time..Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:![]()
mind if we join along next time?![]()
haha the girl was more then willing to...Originally posted by leexiancikevin:serious?? next time u got chalet ask me along.. hahha btw the girl dun mind? later u tio charge with rape
Hahah...Originally posted by Lynette80:poor ger.. she never reject meH?
u gotta be kiddingOriginally posted by z3n:haha the girl was more then willing to...
Guess we were like "close" frens
oh man! what a yummy choice.Originally posted by z3n:hmmz why dont i start..
so guess wad?
hahah i would say it was the obvious thing to do?Originally posted by AzRaeL:oh man! what a yummy choice.
it's not even a decision!
no aint kidding at all..Originally posted by Mospeada:u gotta be kidding
have not done anything of that nature b4...Originally posted by z3n:no aint kidding at all..
hey enough abt me..
wad abt u guys?
wad was the worst dare u guys did?
Originally posted by z3n:Hahah not a prblem come along if u want the next time..
You wanna go too?Originally posted by Mospeada:gosh...u serious abt this invitation?
when u ask other pple to post about the WORST dare u have ever received or be asked to do, and i post a thread.Originally posted by z3n:What was the WORST dare u have ever received or be asked to do?
the feeling?Originally posted by Mospeada:have not done anything of that nature b4...
so how was the feeling doing it infront of other pple?
yeah why not?Originally posted by Mospeada:gosh...u serious abt this invitation?
Haha, if you're serious.. I'll be there....Originally posted by z3n:yeah why not?
the next time i've got a chalet i'll come and post it here alright?
ahh... but was she chio and hot?Originally posted by z3n:hmmz why dont i start..
so guess wad?
YOU bet she was hot..Originally posted by lurker:ahh... but was she chio and hot?
if not, maybe she profited more than you!
depends on who i'm being asked to screw, maybe the vodka is better!