wow dude ....... haha i would kill for gal frens like that ....Originally posted by candid:hi pple...hm...do u guys ever played "dares" games?
i mean ladies in particular..i got a lady fren ...she got so daring that she will fulfill dare she was asked to do so. once she was once to remove her panties in a bus and she really did it. kinda of erotica huh.... anyway..shre ur dares and maybe next time u can dare ur gf /gf or even open frens!!
hmm... i kenna a dare something like tat b4... tat time late nite home bus double deck non aircon one then nobody... was dared to remove my panties... but then cos i wearing shorts so not convinient to take off they changed it to remove my bra... then remove bra liao still need to hang it outside the bus for 5 seconds...Originally posted by candid:hi pple...hm...do u guys ever played "dares" games?
i mean ladies in particular..i got a lady fren ...she got so daring that she will fulfill dare she was asked to do so. once she was once to remove her panties in a bus and she really did it. kinda of erotica huh.... anyway..shre ur dares and maybe next time u can dare ur gf /gf or even open frens!!
Originally posted by truepeacefulger:hmm... i kenna a dare something like tat b4... tat time late nite home bus double deck non aircon one then nobody... was dared to remove my panties... but then cos i wearing shorts so not convinient to take off they changed it to remove my bra... then remove bra liao still need to hang it outside the bus for 5 seconds...
remove bra is much more easier wat.. juz put ur hands behind and remove the hook.. if remove panties how wor?Originally posted by truepeacefulger:hmm... i kenna a dare something like tat b4... tat time late nite home bus double deck non aircon one then nobody... was dared to remove my panties... but then cos i wearing shorts so not convinient to take off they changed it to remove my bra... then remove bra liao still need to hang it outside the bus for 5 seconds...
if a ger is wearing a skirt of coz its easy... but wat if its a short or wat... kindda diffcult...Originally posted by candid:haha...removing panties?? how difficult can it be when the gal is wearing a short skirt..it takes less than a minute to remove everything. i dared my ex to remove her G-string in a cinema b4 too..haha...next to her r another couple!! we waited until the whole place darkened then she made the move!! but it took a few minutes coz of the ppls ard us....
wear short .. .. remove?Originally posted by Lynette80:if a ger is wearing a skirt of coz its easy... but wat if its a short or wat... kindda diffcult...![]()
kai dang ku is for guy or ger? hahahahaOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:wear short .. .. remove?
erm...
*kai dang ku?*
both guy n gal can wear mahOriginally posted by Lynette80:kai dang ku is for guy or ger? hahahaha
guys or gals dare you? *winks* i wan to dare you too!!Originally posted by truepeacefulger:hmm... i kenna a dare something like tat b4... tat time late nite home bus double deck non aircon one then nobody... was dared to remove my panties... but then cos i wearing shorts so not convinient to take off they changed it to remove my bra... then remove bra liao still need to hang it outside the bus for 5 seconds...
hmmmz... now where still got sell ar? wahahhaa.. can buy.. go toilet also easier hor!Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:both guy n gal can wear mah![]()
wahaha , dunno what kind of bf would wanna put their gf up for Everyone to see her @ @Originally posted by sassyfire:
Well, dunno it's actually a dare but once one of my bf asked me if I dare dun wear bra out la cos he felt i so timid sure dun dare one....I got so fed up of his taunting I realli din wear ...then when go Borders was lookin at books then he realised got this man kept standin in frt of me in the next row of shelves....he got so upset...harhar, he dun dare to dare me again!![]()
sure anot? hang them to dry ah?Originally posted by truepeacefulger:hmm... i kenna a dare something like tat b4... tat time late nite home bus double deck non aircon one then nobody... was dared to remove my panties... but then cos i wearing shorts so not convinient to take off they changed it to remove my bra... then remove bra liao still need to hang it outside the bus for 5 seconds...
exactly... tat's y they changed it to remove bra instead... heng wearing shorts...Originally posted by Lynette80:remove bra is much more easier wat.. juz put ur hands behind and remove the hook.. if remove panties how wor?
u trying daring ur gal to remove her panties when she's wearing shorts or pants or jeans... n in some place where it's not dark like the cinema... c wat she says...Originally posted by candid:haha...removing panties?? how difficult can it be when the gal is wearing a short skirt..it takes less than a minute to remove everything. i dared my ex to remove her G-string in a cinema b4 too..haha...next to her r another couple!! we waited until the whole place darkened then she made the move!! but it took a few minutes coz of the ppls ard us....
erm... wat's kai dang ku?Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:wear short .. .. remove?
erm...
*kai dang ku?*
in ur dreamsOriginally posted by weiwei:guys or gals dare you? *winks* i wan to dare you too!!
oh ya... sure... cos kenna drenched in SWEAT mah... not sure then how?Originally posted by Ah^ken:sure anot? hang them to dry ah?![]()