`lolOriginally posted by edseeker31:dear all....
I'd really like to know how many voyeurs / peeping toms are there really out thereWe know quite well there are already many self-confessed exhibitionists
And what the best places you like to peep?where? My personal favourite is still my neighbour.... she likes to get out of her showers in only a towel wrapped around and changes with her blinds open. She is one damn hot chic and an air-stewardess too....
Even the careless peep upskirts at staircase bottoms are also counted...
We also need a poll to show if there are more gals who like to peep or be peeped....![]()
i dun think gals like to be peeped on lor... bioing them wif clothes on is 1 thng... but peepin is another lor...Originally posted by edseeker31:dear all....
I'd really like to know how many voyeurs / peeping toms are there really out thereWe know quite well there are already many self-confessed exhibitionists
And what the best places you like to peep?where? My personal favourite is still my neighbour.... she likes to get out of her showers in only a towel wrapped around and changes with her blinds open. She is one damn hot chic and an air-stewardess too....
We also need a poll to show if there are more gals who like to peep or be peeped....![]()
So where u stay har???Originally posted by edseeker31:dear all....
Originally posted by edseeker31:I can agree with you when you say that one day I'll be caught... But how can I be caught when I'm doing this at the comfort of my own home. There's no crime with me watching when she is not taking extra caution when changing... you should say one day she might be caught.... but in the meantime, we'll (I may not be the only one) have viewing pleasure. Just that I'm contemplating to video-tape it down.....![]()
wendy wendy wendy tsk tsk tskOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
reminds me of when i forget my clothes i haf to wrap myself to walk outta toilet go back to my room which i haf to walk past the balcony...![]()
and opp are juz block of flats...
taping down is quite another matter altogether...Originally posted by edseeker31:I can agree with you when you say that one day I'll be caught... But how can I be caught when I'm doing this at the comfort of my own home. There's no crime with me watching when she is not taking extra caution when changing... you should say one day she might be caught.... but in the meantime, we'll (I may not be the only one) have viewing pleasure. Just that I'm contemplating to video-tape it down.....![]()
video taping ??? lol u just incriminating yourself if u do get caughtOriginally posted by edseeker31:I can agree with you when you say that one day I'll be caught... But how can I be caught when I'm doing this at the comfort of my own home. There's no crime with me watching when she is not taking extra caution when changing... you should say one day she might be caught.... but in the meantime, we'll (I may not be the only one) have viewing pleasure. Just that I'm contemplating to video-tape it down.....![]()
i'm proud to say that i DO TURN my head away...Its really very RUDEOriginally posted by edseeker31:sigh.....
up till this moment, I get no concrete results...
I've posted to ask:
1) Male / Female
2) Do you like to peep? If so, where? and at who?
c'mon, lets not all pretend to saintly.to all the guys, how many of you ever look away when you see a lady "run bright" when she sits or when she bends...lets face it, you don't!!! as for the ladies, how many of you do not enjoy another couple making out....though not many, but this is where I'm trying to draw out the minorities...
wendy81, you live alone? if not, do you only shower when there's no one home?![]()
Haha....i do turn my heads away....but dunno for wat reasons,there's this strange force that turns my head back!!!!No choice hor.....Originally posted by edseeker31:sigh.....
I've posted to ask:
1) Male / Female
c'mon, lets not all pretend to saintly.to all the guys, how many of you ever look away when you see a lady "run bright" when she sits or when she bends...lets face it, you don't!!! as for the ladies, how many of you do not enjoy another couple making out....though not many, but this is where I'm trying to draw out the minorities...
wendy81, you live alone? if not, do you only shower when there's no one home?![]()
true... dun do wat u dun wan others do onto u...Originally posted by Prodigy:how would you like it if some pervert keep staring at your girlfriend's undies??![]()
Originally posted by Prodigy:how would you like it if some pervert keep staring at your girlfriend's undies??![]()
sorry... i do look away...Originally posted by edseeker31:sigh.....
I've posted to ask:
1) Male / Female