Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:too young for clubbing![]()
shes juz a little liberal and of coz daring enuff to approach tt guy like tis.Originally posted by SumOne:A friend of mine told me today that this happened to him:
Happened when he went clubbing at Boat Quay once. One of his earlier clubbing experiences in fact. Anyway, he was sitting alone for a while at one of those high stools. There was this group, mostly girls, dancing in front of him. He was just sitting there when he was hit in the face by hair. The girl then turned to him and smiled then carried on dancing. My friend was stunned, but he didn't respond. Just continue to sit there. Then, this time round, the girl spun while dancing and brushed her hand over erm, somewhere![]()
. And again, she turns around and grins.
He doesn't respond. Just so happens his friend comes over and pulls him away. From what he says, I get the idea his perception of girls in singapore dramatically changed after that.
So it kind of made me wonder, do guys really hint to guys like that at clubs or did my friend just have a weirder than usual encounter?
That's nothing uncommon. Probably he was just shocked cos it was one of his earlier clubbing experiences. If i really have my eye on a guy, I'd try to get his attention too. But not in the same way as this girl.. I'd try to smile and make eye contact.. and once we're dancing.. I'd try to have alot of physical contact.Originally posted by SumOne:A friend of mine told me today that this happened to him:
Happened when he went clubbing at Boat Quay once. One of his earlier clubbing experiences in fact. Anyway, he was sitting alone for a while at one of those high stools. There was this group, mostly girls, dancing in front of him. He was just sitting there when he was hit in the face by hair. The girl then turned to him and smiled then carried on dancing. My friend was stunned, but he didn't respond. Just continue to sit there. Then, this time round, the girl spun while dancing and brushed her hand over erm, somewhere![]()
He doesn't respond. Just so happens his friend comes over and pulls him away. From what he says, I get the idea his perception of girls in singapore dramatically changed after that.
So it kind of made me wonder, do guys really hint to guys like that at clubs or did my friend just have a weirder than usual encounter?
hmm.. can i haf a dance wif u too?Originally posted by summerain22:That's nothing uncommon. Probably he was just shocked cos it was one of his earlier clubbing experiences. If i really have my eye on a guy, I'd try to get his attention too. But not in the same way as this girl.. I'd try to smile and make eye contact.. and once we're dancing.. I'd try to have alot of physical contact.![]()
It'll usually take off from there..
But anyway, I dont usually do it. And my friends either. Cos it's usually all the guys who are fighting for our attention. Not that I'm boasting or anything.. heehee..![]()
wah...Originally posted by summerain22:That's nothing uncommon. Probably he was just shocked cos it was one of his earlier clubbing experiences. If i really have my eye on a guy, I'd try to get his attention too. But not in the same way as this girl.. I'd try to smile and make eye contact.. and once we're dancing.. I'd try to have alot of physical contact.![]()
But anyway, I dont usually do it. And my friends either. Cos it's usually all the guys who are fighting for our attention. Not that I'm boasting or anything.. heehee..![]()
*buaya*Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:wah...
see when ask me go clubbing leh?
keke..![]()
Ha ha...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:too young for clubbing![]()
Ha ha... Guess that girl can't have been you then.Originally posted by summerain22:That's nothing uncommon. Probably he was just shocked cos it was one of his earlier clubbing experiences. If i really have my eye on a guy, I'd try to get his attention too. But not in the same way as this girl.. I'd try to smile and make eye contact.. and once we're dancing.. I'd try to have alot of physical contact.![]()
Eh Wendy, you telling me or you asking me now? Be careful, later i really fall for the trick.Originally posted by wendy81:hmm.. can i haf a dance wif u too?![]()
teach me how to dance pls.... i wish to be ur fren.. can i buy u a drink in return?
Common meh? But no one buy me one yet. Nevermind, I understand why.Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:well..
eyes contact not that easy to see leh...
esp when near mid-night...
many gers are getting high...
most common ones are buying of drinks lor...
hahaha seen that move before...why ur friend never respond.. sure got chanceOriginally posted by SumOne:A friend of mine told me today that this happened to him:
No actually.. i hate to dance to anything other than r&b. Heehee.. I just happen to like this particular song.Originally posted by SumOne:Ha ha... Guess that girl can't have been you then.
You sound like a cool person to chat to anyway, so think it'd be worth any guy's while to get your attention. Judging from your nick, I think you're a fan of mambo?![]()
For a moment i thought u were another guy.. until i looked at ur nick..Originally posted by wendy81:hmm.. can i haf a dance wif u too?![]()
teach me how to dance pls.... i wish to be ur fren.. can i buy u a drink in return?
wei !!!! I'm a guy la !!Originally posted by DNA2:who knows... wendy can be guy... borgkilla can be gal... hahaha
lol guess u gotta take my word for itOriginally posted by DNA2:how do u gonna prove it?? hahaha
btw, anyone hint by same sex during clubbing b4?
That's because the friend who pulled him away was the girl he was chasing at that time. So it wouldn't be nice to pick up another girl while he's out with someone else right?Originally posted by borgkilla:hahaha seen that move before...why ur friend never respond.. sure got chance![]()