Originally posted by the Bear:personal hygiene also now in Bar?
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
i tot personal hygiene should be wif u everywhere?
i was reading some articles and thus it juz came to my mind![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:orh.. i dunno... some things like that also need people to teach?
v strange...
hmmm..... do u noe its against their religion to give BJ?Originally posted by Sparco29:any muslims here?they wil be getting al the blowjobs if tats the case...
Btw, how u wash after pee?? Stand on top of e basin there and wash?? wash hand?? Of cos i do wash hand...but dat part how to wash?? Take tissue and wet it den then wash meh??Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
i saw at the other thread tt some guys dun wash after they pee...
does washing off tat stuff eliminate the smell? cos even after my bf wash there's still the same smell there... *wonders*Originally posted by wendy81:I juz realised people who do not haf their penis circumcised, have a bit more work. Because their foreskin covers their penis' head, a foul-smelling white substance generally forums under the foreskin. This is smegma, and is extremely disgusting, but also extremely avoidable.
So how many guys in here actually took the trouble to really remove them during bath and frequently wash the penis right after they pee? I saw in another thread many guys think washing their penis after pee is a horrible sight in the toilet while some really kept their penis clean.
And wif the smegma, some guys wanna rush their gals or gf into giving them a blowjob... now do u noe why some gals dun like to give u the blowjob?![]()
the basins not so tall ba? many guys did wash one leh.. i also dunno how.. maybe most of my frens are tall guys like 180cm ba..Originally posted by progene:Btw, how u wash after pee?? Stand on top of e basin there and wash?? wash hand?? Of cos i do wash hand...but dat part how to wash?? Take tissue and wet it den then wash meh??
Tink guys jus flink flink it, they dun wipe e end part cos dun have a need to. But overall I still wash it when bathin lah!!![]()
means he no wash properly issit? i noe after u bathe sure no tt smell one leh...Originally posted by truepeacefulger:does washing off tat stuff eliminate the smell? cos even after my bf wash there's still the same smell there... *wonders*
Originally posted by wendy81:hmmm..... do u noe its against their religion to give BJ?
how you know many guys did wash?Originally posted by wendy81:the basins not so tall ba? many guys did wash one leh.. i also dunno how.. maybe most of my frens are tall guys like 180cm ba..
*shrugs*![]()
wow. not bad. learn another new thing. as a guy, i myself never heard of this term b4!Originally posted by wendy81:I juz realised people who do not haf their penis circumcised, have a bit more work. Because their foreskin covers their penis' head, a foul-smelling white substance generally forums under the foreskin. This is smegma, and is extremely disgusting, but also extremely avoidable.
So how many guys in here actually took the trouble to really remove them during bath and frequently wash the penis right after they pee? I saw in another thread many guys think washing their penis after pee is a horrible sight in the toilet while some really kept their penis clean.
And wif the smegma, some guys wanna rush their gals or gf into giving them a blowjob... now do u noe why some gals dun like to give u the blowjob?![]()
\Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
really meh!![]()
ehh... my frens themselves told me they wash coz they took longer time in the toilet than i do lehOriginally posted by Leion:how you know many guys did wash?
you peep at guys in the toilet is it?
Originally posted by wuming78:wow. not bad. learn another new thing. as a guy, i myself never heard of this term b4!![]()
I always wipe after pee but also smells lah. That's why always wash when shower. My gf doesn't complain about the smell most of the time but I always wash it before she gimme blowjob to make my life easier in future..Originally posted by wendy81:I juz realised people who do not haf their penis circumcised, have a bit more work. Because their foreskin covers their penis' head, a foul-smelling white substance generally forums under the foreskin. This is smegma, and is extremely disgusting, but also extremely avoidable.
I never/ever see any guys washing their dicks at the basins... Maybe ur friends wash inside the cubicles...Originally posted by wendy81:the basins not so tall ba? many guys did wash one leh.. i also dunno how.. maybe most of my frens are tall guys like 180cm ba..
*shrugs*![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:the basins not so tall ba? many guys did wash one leh.. i also dunno how.. maybe most of my frens are tall guys like 180cm ba..
*shrugs*![]()
well, it goes for brushing of the teeth and rinsing of the mouth too...it takes 2 to clap...Originally posted by wendy81:I juz realised people who do not haf their penis circumcised, have a bit more work. Because their foreskin covers their penis' head, a foul-smelling white substance generally forums under the foreskin. This is smegma, and is extremely disgusting, but also extremely avoidable.
sometimes no water around to wash mah...or just use toliet paper/tissue paper to dabble lorOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
i saw at the other thread tt some guys dun wash after they pee...