u male or female???????Originally posted by j007:Anyone here went for any beasts enchacement sessions??
Make ur boobs bigger and firmer??
I dunno if i shld go for their free / discounted trial...
dunno get side effects or not....
Anyone been before such treatment, please share![]()
got women went for liposuction then inject the "fats" into their breasts.......Originally posted by choco B:Good idea if they could channel fats from the hips/bum into the breasts.
Originally posted by FireIce:got women went for liposuction then inject the "fats" into their breasts.......
bery liu xing in taiwan and korea.....it's a cheaper alternative (recycling is good!) and according to some.....it's more "natural"Originally posted by choco B:Is that right! I thought the only method is silicone bags.
i'm happy wth my size too......Originally posted by FireIce:i quite happy with my size......no need any enhancements......
want so big for wat......when old liao will sag......
when they help make ur bust firmer, naturally, it'll look bigger, as its firmed up.....but not tat it actually grow any bigger...Originally posted by j007:Anyone here went for any beasts enchacement sessions??
Make ur boobs bigger and firmer??
I dunno if i shld go for their free / discounted trial...
dunno get side effects or not....
Anyone been before such treatment, please share![]()
will the effect stay on forever? or it will go back to its original state after sum time? which means do u mean to keep on gg back for treatment?Originally posted by keisha:u male or female???????
anyway, i went for one treatment before......dun see much difference, but it does 'lift' up my tits a little.....cos we did the before and after measurement......
anyway, can get those bust firming cream to apply yourself mah, it works too.......
tink u must maintain lor, means u get ur own firming cream to apply at home.....Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:will the effect stay on forever? or it will go back to its original state after sum time? which means do u mean to keep on gg back for treatment?![]()
sorry for the confusion..Originally posted by Striker83:j007 : u have breast? isn't u a male?

but those creams r v.expensive rite? i'm thinking of trying them out...Originally posted by keisha:tink u must maintain lor, means u get ur own firming cream to apply at home.....
i lost weight, so i need to apply these cream to help firm it up and tone it lor...it helps and it works
errr.pardon me if i sound rude. but why do you want to enhance them for?Originally posted by j007:sorry for the confusion..
sometimes my gal friends want to use my acct to ask some questions...
U see those woman related questions are not from me pls..
i am a male.. straight male and have breasts..why not??
What cream u usedOriginally posted by keisha:tink u must maintain lor, means u get ur own firming cream to apply at home.....
i lost weight, so i need to apply these cream to help firm it up and tone it lor...it helps and it works
big b from watson. so far so goodOriginally posted by lushpies:What cream u used
?