Originally posted by jOhO:yeah i'd say some parts of mongolia would be pretty deserted.
great for privacy!
just bring enuff warm clothing.
the one mentioned above is seriously a good one..Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:serious one lah... pls... intro
Originally posted by =-Noelle-=:the one mentioned above is seriously a good one..
you should consider it anyway..![]()
jOhO dear....don be so bad mah....Originally posted by jOhO:yeah i'd say some parts of mongolia would be pretty deserted.
great for privacy!
just bring enuff warm clothing.
i just wanna keep OUR area private mar!Originally posted by narz:jOhO dear....don be so bad mah....
if wanna recommend somewhere in the northern part of spore.... why not recommend WOODGROVE eh?
that way some bunch of northerners can get some form of entertainment while having supper?![]()
oRhhH.... free show also don wan meh.... kekkekeee.....Originally posted by jOhO:i just wanna keep OUR area private mar!![]()
/me splutter with laughter..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Sugei Gedong Training ground.
The occasional rumbling of tanks or APCs will do some gd too.
^ Me bowsOriginally posted by =-Noelle-=:/me splutter with laughter..
this ONE too! real gooooooooooooood idea..![]()
ya, den do it in M113...must be a fresh experience ya??..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Sugei Gedong Training ground.
Tao Yan... are you always liddat?Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya, den do it in M113...must be a fresh experience ya??..![]()
tao yanz....now u revealed you and ya gey lover's secret place liao leh.....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Sugei Gedong Training ground.
It's just one of our see ker let place nia.Originally posted by narz:tao yanz....now u revealed you and ya gey lover's secret place liao leh.....![]()
ahahahaha, bring her home lah! why? no license ah? soooo poor thing must do it outside ah?Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:serious one lah... pls... intro
notti!!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Sugei Gedong Training ground.