WASH MY F U C K A B L E DICK liao.. but still got!Originally posted by makeorbreak:Wash your f u c k ing dick with soap everytime you bathe dumb arse.
Must go for check-up liao! Must be infected with something oredi....Good luck!!!Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:WASH MY F U C K A B L E DICK liao.. but still got!
ask Wendy81.... she knows the right cure...Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:I know we guy have smell on our dick ... some ger have complain that its not nice when they Bj me... wat to do ar? must we guy spray perfum.. also no use right? any one have nice idea?![]()

Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wahahhaaa.... Ah Ma~~~~ u're the best! always ready with the cure!
come lar...i help u .........me gt cure
[b]for yours, i use this small 1 can liao[/b]
I forgot, I once wrote in wendy's post as follows:Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:I know we guy have smell on our dick ... some ger have complain that its not nice when they Bj me... wat to do ar? must we guy spray perfum.. also no use right? any one have nice idea?![]()
wa... you're violent man.... wouldn't dare piss you offOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:come lar...i help u .........me gt cure
for yours, i use this small 1 can liao
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:come lar...i help u .........me gt cure
Originally posted by narz:wahahhaaa.... Ah Ma~~~~ u're the best! always ready with the cure!
eh...maybe that one also too big leh. i think juz use a pin and prick it away can liao lah~~~~![]()
wahhaahahahaaOriginally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:I know we guy have smell on our dick ... some ger have complain that its not nice when they Bj me... wat to do ar? must we guy spray perfum.. also no use right? any one have nice idea?![]()
wahhahaha ahma really come with cureOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:come lar...i help u .........me gt cure
u very evil!!!Originally posted by narz:wahahhaaa.... Ah Ma~~~~ u're the best! always ready with the cure!
eh...maybe that one also too big leh. i think juz use a pin and prick it away can liao lah~~~~![]()
Originally posted by edseeker31:wah... so complicated ah? btw, can tell mi where u get the info from? i would like to go n find out more myself...
[b]I forgot, I once wrote in wendy's post as follows:
Step 1
pour 4 - 5 cap-fulls or 8 - 9 (depending on your length) of Dettol into a cup. soak you thingie in it (UNDILUTED) for 30 mins... when you feel a burning sensation on your membrane, bear with it ... that means its disinfecting...
Step 2
pour a cup-full of bleach and repeat the soaking as above. this is to lighten the already darkened colour of your membrane due to the Dettol. When you feel more burning sensation... bear with it until the pain goes off...
Once the above completed... trust me. You'll never have any girls complain about the smell again ever....
*important*
if swelling detected, bear with it and you may even provide better pleasure to your partner...
if membrane falls off from original position, congratulations, you'll never have another girl tell you off about the smell....![]()
if u dun wan ger to complain den dun get them to blow u lor. in any case blowing itself confirm not nice to the gal liao...Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:I know we guy have smell on our dick ... some ger have complain that its not nice when they Bj me... wat to do ar? must we guy spray perfum.. also no use right? any one have nice idea?![]()
bath more often? tin bathing is e best rite?Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:I know we guy have smell on our dick ... some ger have complain that its not nice when they Bj me... wat to do ar? must we guy spray perfum.. also no use right? any one have nice idea?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:cut it off lah
yi liao bai liao..............
....put simply, the di di.Originally posted by PinkJo:oh wow.... chemical wash... are you trying to kill the smell or the poor girl???![]()