i think i owe you an apology instead. i simply cant help it but to show the picture to everyone. i cant imagine the consequences if the bar people find out that i am keeping this secret for you....Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex :hi www,
pls dont make life difficult for me in the thread. you know its not very nice of me to display the picture of the girl in public.
here, i send it to you in private. dont show it to anyone ok?
she's cute, isnt she?
cheers!
19Guy1LoveNotSex

hehe can i triple post alsoOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:
Originally posted by narz:U GUYs r the loser ... i know that i have done the thing with a cute ger can liao... u all r just jealous and wanna make urself feel better by saying its a trans or ah gua or wat bull shit... well.. no need use physcological warfare on me ,i will nv post the pic here.. see ya.. well.. the ger in the pic u can use it for ur own sexifaction, i got other younger, prettier and cuter one.. BYE
eh....but honestly folks.... don you think something is still wrong?
i mean, even a [b]gal of this quality is too good for this joker right? i think he deserves MUCH WORSE![/b]
ya lor u pm me this picOriginally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:any also.. alot of ppl here PM me for the pic and i already send them ,so well.. its lucky for those who believe me ... cheers!

sorry lar, mate. i know i shouldnt have betray your trust but its just too irresistable.. forgive me please?Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:U GUYs r the loser ... i know that i have done the thing with a cute ger can liao... u all r just jealous and wanna make urself feel better by saying its a trans or ah gua or wat bull shit... well.. no need use physcological warfare on me ,i will nv post the pic here.. see ya.. well.. the ger in the pic u can use it for ur own sexifaction, i got other younger, prettier and cuter one.. BYE
hahaha... cannot resist lar.Originally posted by jOhO:FWAHAHAHAHHAhahahah rofl..
nbz.. da ge post thread in bar ar? wah lau.. screenshot!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ya lor u pm me this pic
19, I support you, true or not is fine. I take it as a story. At least you entertain and share with everybody, if the story is real please take care don't get caught having sex with under age. I read last night "wan bao" so worry for you don't know isit your picture.Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:any also.. alot of ppl here PM me for the pic and i already send them ,so well.. its lucky for those who believe me ... cheers!