-
-
I was in school yesterday wearing this pink halterneck bra and my teacher scolded me. What is wrong with it? I don’t understand. She was saying that I should wear a singlet inside with a white bra. The I got 2 days detention for that. I mean if the school uniform is thin then they should change it and not restrict what bras we wear what. She also said that my halter strap was exposing…. Do any of you gals have this kind of problem in school?
-
-
-
Originally posted by PeiLing:I was in school yesterday wearing this pink halterneck bra and my teacher scolded me. What is wrong with it? I don't understand. She was saying that I should wear a singlet inside with a white bra. The I got 2 days detention for that. I mean if the school uniform is thin then they should change it and not restrict what bras we wear what. She also said that my halter strap was exposing.... Do any of you gals have this kind of problem in school?
pink halterneck? wow... you are very fashionable

your teacher must be a female one... if so, take pity on her.... maybe she don't have the assets to show and neither does she have the halterneck types...
I do not find anything wrong with it... just that there's no one exposing that to me... wouldn't mind if you will...
anyway its not like you're
showing your boobs, so there's nothing really indecent about
it...
-
-
-
Originally posted by edseeker31:
[b]pink halterneck? wow... you are very fashionable
your teacher must be a female one... if so, take pity on her.... maybe she don't have the assets to show and neither does she have the halterneck types...
I do not find anything wrong with it... just that there's no one exposing that to me... wouldn't mind if you will...
anyway its not like you're
showing your boobs, so there's nothing really indecent about
it... [/b]pls lah u ... peiling only secondary sch.. u how old liao... dun mess with little girl lah.... little girl left for me .. hi 19m here..

-
-
-
Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:pls lah u ... peiling only secondary sch.. u how old liao... dun mess with little girl lah.... little girl left for me .. hi 19m here..

times are bad man... how to be picky already... no fish prawn also good... da xiao tong sa....

okie lah... leave it to you... but once you're done, let me know... I might take over....

-
-
-
well ur sch is cool enough. my ex-sec sch bans coloured bra. if anybody caught must go across a road and buy a white bra.
what the fuck man.... hence no more nice views......sianz.....
i wonder how they suppose to check. female teachers go everywhere ripping off gers' blouses?
they might as well set up checkpoint and check everybody undergarments.
furthermore its a student who suggested that. she dun wan the school to be a fashion show off.... Lame. the guys in my class presume that she is a ger with totally no sexual appeal and poor assets.
cool man peiling~ pink halterneck bra. lol
how old are u?
/me takes off sheep skin
-
-
-
Originally posted by T-711:well ur sch is cool enough. my ex-sec sch bans coloured bra. if anybody caught must go across a road and buy a white bra.
what the fuck man.... hence no more nice views......sianz.....
i wonder how they suppose to check. female teachers go everywhere ripping off gers' blouses?
they might as well set up checkpoint and check everybody undergarments.
furthermore its a student who suggested that. she dun wan the school to be a fashion show off.... Lame. the guys in my class presume that she is a ger with totally no sexual appeal and poor assets.
cool man peiling~ pink halterneck bra. lol
how old are u?
/me takes off sheep skin
cool girl huh...

if she will wear PINK and HALTERNECK type of bras to school...
imagine what she will be wearing below man...
maybe crotchless panties... 
so would you let such a girl slip...

come leh... intro yourself more
leh... 
-
-
-
Originally posted by PeiLing:I was in school yesterday wearing this pink halterneck bra and my teacher scolded me. What is wrong with it? I don't understand. She was saying that I should wear a singlet inside with a white bra. The I got 2 days detention for that. I mean if the school uniform is thin then they should change it and not restrict what bras we wear what. She also said that my halter strap was exposing.... Do any of you gals have this kind of problem in school?
hmmm, i think its betta not to wear so fashionable bras to school... may attract unnecessary attentions... last time when i was in secondary school, coloured bras are not allowed also..
my teachers will always tell us tat we are not allowed to wear colored bras but no one listened lor..
but wear white top and coloured bra sure obvious one lar... some teachers are more strict at tat lor....
-
-
-
But the thing is that its not in the uniform rules that we can’t wear coloured bra or halterneck strap bra. If its in the rules then I nothing to say. Lace bra is also not allowed… The thing is lace or not lace its my preference and sometimes it’s that most bra is in the wash and left with those that “the school don’t approve of” type of bras… She told me g-strings is not allowed too! hahaha but in my mind I was thinking like how the hell is she going to know even if I wear it… stupid old teacher….. now got 2 days detention!
-
-
-
Originally posted by PeiLing:But the thing is that its not in the uniform rules that we can't wear coloured bra or halterneck strap bra. If its in the rules then I nothing to say. Lace bra is also not allowed... The thing is lace or not lace its my preference and sometimes it's that most bra is in the wash and left with those that "the school don't approve of" type of bras... She told me g-strings is not allowed too! hahaha but in my mind I was thinking like how the hell is she going to know even if I wear it... stupid old teacher..... now got 2 days detention!
hmmm, i dun think tat there is any schools in singapore tat list cannot wear lacy bras or wat bah.. but i think since ur school uniform material is quite thin, when u wear those lacy bras den machiam u put 2 sunflower infront liddat lor.. ...
i think gstring nvm lar.. oso cannot see wat...
-
-
-
excuse me peiling, I think u better be careful of color wolf like 19msexnotlove.
he always on lookout for girls like you. If I recall correctly, I
think last time some chio bu drop tampon outside toilet, he pick up
then do something 'funny'
with it. Don't believe, then search forums lorz sure find gold onez

Anyway local school dam lame, even the uniform kana sai .. those private Japan / US school uniform more stylo, and students some more smoke smoke, shirt tuck out how lianz how lianz !!!!
anyway I mus agree with edseeker31, teacher probably jealous of you. Next time you become model, then you don't care what people say.
-
-
-
Originally posted by mmilikeit:excuse me peiling, I think u better be careful of color wolf like 19msexnotlove.
he always on lookout for girls like you. If I recall correctly, I
think last time some chio bu drop tampon outside toilet, he pick up
then do something 'funny'
with it. Don't believe, then search forums lorz sure find gold onez

Anyway local school dam lame, even the uniform kana sai .. those private Japan / US school uniform more stylo, and students some more smoke smoke, shirt tuck out how lianz how lianz !!!!
anyway I mus agree with edseeker31, teacher probably jealous of you. Next time you become model, then you don't care what people say.HEY THAT GUY WHO MASTURBATE WITH TAMPON IS spiral69 , not me... well... u say until like this ,like u not interest in her like that ,maybe ar ,she is a she-male then all of us *pengz*
-
-
-
Originally posted by 19Guy1LoveNotSex:HEY THAT GUY WHO MASTURBATE WITH TAMPON IS spiral69 , not me... well... u say until like this ,like u not interest in her like that ,maybe ar ,she is a she-male then all of us *pengz*
19, look like you very popular
anything that is bad sure must be you.
did any school rule stated must wear bra? I suggest peiling to take out her bra if she caught by teacher again
else
don't wear bra during detention

-