ya lor... last time, where got so many probs regarding bra???Originally posted by Simply:now schools are so happening.....during my times dun have all this hussle.....![]()
hmmz no lah i quote ma.. hahaOriginally posted by KrU:U sure post alot in one shot...![]()
Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:i think got 80% of the posts in pg3, all his nick...![]()
Originally posted by edseeker31:hmmz white is always the best
[b]i agree...
it more classy to match your bras & panties with the tone of your clothes.... its def. not elegant to have white outer and black inner match...[/b]
Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:i think got 80% of the posts in pg3, all his nick...![]()
it seems that u belong to the same era.....hee........Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:ya lor... last time, where got so many probs regarding bra???![]()
hmm not really..some sch uniform material very light..Originally posted by Lynette80:i think most of the schools have white blouse so the colours of ur bra will be quite obvious... i think as long as not red can ler?
and as long as it dun rain.. den everything fine.. agree?
eek disgusting sight...white uniform then black inside.Originally posted by Jeff Hardy:hmm last time my sec sch, i can see gals wearing black bra....
not ban that time.. now banned? and they say sg is opening up? aiyo...![]()
most schools have white blouse mar.. all veri light colored one. some of which the material veri thin.. machiam see thru top..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:hmm not really..some sch uniform material very light..![]()
Originally posted by Simply:it seems that u belong to the same era.....hee........
but u dun really sound old leh.....![]()
ya, i totally agree on tat... realli v.thin... dunno why in the 1st place, our blouse muz be so thin hor? whu's the one deciding on the material of our blouse huh?Originally posted by Lynette80:most schools have white blouse mar.. all veri light colored one. some of which the material veri thin.. machiam see thru top..
yeah.....very true lorOriginally posted by Lynette80:most schools have white blouse mar.. all veri light colored one. some of which the material veri thin.. machiam see thru top..
hahhaha...Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:ya, i totally agree on tat... realli v.thin... dunno why in the 1st place, our blouse muz be so thin hor? whu's the one deciding on the material of our blouse huh?![]()
thin then airy mahOriginally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:ya, i totally agree on tat... realli v.thin... dunno why in the 1st place, our blouse muz be so thin hor? whu's the one deciding on the material of our blouse huh?![]()
You have to understand this: back in her school days, there weren't any halter bras for her and her peers to sport to be able to expose those tantalisingly-looking straps to attract the male student population.Originally posted by PeiLing:I was in school yesterday wearing this pink halterneck bra and my teacher scolded me. What is wrong with it? I don't understand. She was saying that I should wear a singlet inside with a white bra. The I got 2 days detention for that. I mean if the school uniform is thin then they should change it and not restrict what bras we wear what. She also said that my halter strap was exposing.... Do any of you gals have this kind of problem in school?
hmmm, ur school so thoughtful? but for u all to change the bra? if u are among the first few to wear den still ok.. imagine wash and take back.. eeeeeeeesks, so many pple wear before.. hao er xin!!!!Originally posted by PeiLing:Two days ago my school just called all the girls for an assembly... Now there is this rule that no girls can wear coloured bra, lacy bra or expose any bra straps. The school now bought white normal bra like those market $3 type... yucks... anyone caught wearing coloured bra or lacy bra will have to change into those the school bought and then have to bring home wash and bring back somemore!..... not to say detention also..... Don't get it... what i wear inside is not the school's problem mah... I wear coloured or lacy is my problem mah... other girls school that got pinafore so lucky cause they can wear wnything inside they want..... got the pinafore to cover....
can always waer wat bra u like inside and wear a sweater or cardigan and say tat ur not feeling well and dun wish 2 skip lessonOriginally posted by PeiLing:Two days ago my school just called all the girls for an assembly... Now there is this rule that no girls can wear coloured bra, lacy bra or expose any bra straps. The school now bought white normal bra like those market $3 type... yucks... anyone caught wearing coloured bra or lacy bra will have to change into those the school bought and then have to bring home wash and bring back somemore!..... not to say detention also..... Don't get it... what i wear inside is not the school's problem mah... I wear coloured or lacy is my problem mah... other girls school that got pinafore so lucky cause they can wear wnything inside they want..... got the pinafore to cover....
wa... your school really take care of the male teachers....Originally posted by PeiLing:Two days ago my school just called all the girls for an assembly... Now there is this rule that no girls can wear coloured bra, lacy bra or expose any bra straps. The school now bought white normal bra like those market $3 type... yucks... anyone caught wearing coloured bra or lacy bra will have to change into those the school bought and then have to bring home wash and bring back somemore!..... not to say detention also..... Don't get it... what i wear inside is not the school's problem mah... I wear coloured or lacy is my problem mah... other girls school that got pinafore so lucky cause they can wear wnything inside they want..... got the pinafore to cover....