Ya lor...Originally posted by tube_gal:u ppl experience so many intesesting things
last time i changed in a corner of d sch building cos d toilet on d floor was closed n i was lazy 2 go up. juz when i pulled down mi shorts mi senior walked passed me...Originally posted by WilDFroG:Ever saw ur classmates changing in classrooms,or knew they had changed,and fantasized bout them or even clearly see them zao geng? Share...![]()
U girl?Originally posted by absolutvodka:last time i changed in a corner of d sch building cos d toilet on d floor was closed n i was lazy 2 go up. juz when i pulled down mi shorts mi senior walked passed me...furthermore dat time was wearing thongs.
you definitely don't have luckOriginally posted by WilDFroG:U girl?
eeewww... u panty fetish??Originally posted by WilDFroG:Tot this topic natural death liao...
Last time go fren house study...Then sometime will wait for her while she change in her room,and she wun close door...dunno y so guai never go see her change.Then also wonder me never go woo. her,now think of it kinda wasted...but her legs were kinda big.But me got once go use her toilet then used one of the panties to mast. But never ejeculate.Then come out my pants bulged.Dunno she got see not.![]()
Huh...no lah.That time young mah...so felt exciting loh.Now got gf liao...no time for all these...kekeOriginally posted by *evanesence*:eeewww... u panty fetish??![]()
of cos...Originally posted by WilDFroG:U girl?
Wow...Originally posted by absolutvodka:of cos...![]()
haha... wun b so nice 2 reveal d sch. well it is a mixed sch, neighbourhood, somewhere in d eastOriginally posted by EkBoy:Wow...
which school??![]()
Originally posted by andywalker:you definitely don't have luck
Then now u schooling there still??Originally posted by absolutvodka:haha... wun b so nice 2 reveal d sch. well it is a mixed sch, neighbourhood, somewhere in d east
neverOriginally posted by WilDFroG:Ever saw ur classmates changing in classrooms,or knew they had changed,and fantasized bout them or even clearly see them zao geng? Share...![]()