pollutant......public toilets r not tt bad lah...i mean hotels or shopping malls ones lah. not kopitiam ones...tt will yuckssssOriginally posted by 35MM Gunner:i'll keep farting
some how tat relieves da stress a little for mi![]()
u using muslim method?Originally posted by 35MM Gunner:1 of da main reasons is tat i cant wash my ass
i hate 2 use toilet paper as its rough and wiping will still leave some particles behind so when u walk it rubs against ur skin and u have abrasions![]()
Wont fart until sai come out?Originally posted by 35MM Gunner:i'll keep farting
some how tat relieves da stress a little for mi![]()
nopeOriginally posted by KrU:Wont fart until sai come out?
lolz same here...Originally posted by 35MM Gunner:1 of da main reasons is tat i cant wash my ass
i hate 2 use toilet paper as its rough and wiping will still leave some particles behind so when u walk it rubs against ur skin and u have abrasions![]()
izit d same hand u use for washing n makan...got extra fragrance...Originally posted by 35MM Gunner:1 of da main reasons is tat i cant wash my ass
Me too, prefer to use squat ones, no contact so more hygiene...Originally posted by WilDFroG:Outside can lah...I prefer to use squat ones so that y I no need scare dirty not...but have to flush first lah...if not those urine or dirty water will splash up and kena my butt...
I will try to tahan it until i reach home. I cant shit at public toilet unless really cannot tahan stage. Then i must bring a bottle of water in+++++ alot alot alot of tissue paper. hahahahaha.... U know the usage lar of course. If not,.... i will try to avoid to shit at public toilet.Originally posted by 35MM Gunner:.....use a public toilet when u need 2 shit or wud u try 2 keep it in till u reach home and shit in da comforts of ur own toilet?????
no matter wat i wud wait till i reach home coz i'm not used 2 using public toilets![]()
Sorry, I don't have the habit of keeping shit.Originally posted by 35MM Gunner:.....use a public toilet when u need 2 shit or wud u try 2 keep it in till u reach home and shit in da comforts of ur own toilet?????
no matter wat i wud wait till i reach home coz i'm not used 2 using public toilets![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Sorry, I don't have the habit of keeping shit.![]()
x3... me also try not to use the seated ones...Originally posted by Cute_Dreamer:Me too, prefer to use squat ones, no contact so more hygiene...Anyway, will still go if really urgent, how to endure till home?
Use hands to wash...unless no choice=no paper. Only tried once in school..