i got a nice dog at home.Originally posted by lv_gal:i think guys like u might desp for sex.. haha
gals usualli wont lo esp when alone... (i dun kn others la)
for me, i dun desp 4 sex when alone.. usualli have that feel when my partner is mking me feel so..
hw abt u? wat will u do then?
If really that desperate, probably DIY? What you expect me to do...? Alone what....? Otherwise you want me to chop it off ar...?Originally posted by rem:wat will u do if u r desp for sex yet u r alone what were u do?
Are you running out of options?Originally posted by rem:wat will u do if u r desp for sex yet u r alone what were u do?
You are on the internet rite? Go to porn sites lor.... rock hard liao bo? Is ya room is locked? Tissue ready or not?Originally posted by kenshin_himura:i dun now how leh can teach??![]()

Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:You are on the internet rite? Go to porn sites lor.... rock hard liao bo? Is ya room is locked? Tissue ready or not?
Originally posted by rem:wat will u do if u r desp for sex yet u r alone what were u do?
Originally posted by shandower:DIY!
i also think DIY is the best. If not he might go ard the void deck looking for target.Originally posted by shandower:DIY!
Yeah... Especially if you've just bumped yourself in the head?Originally posted by lynna:for me.. i will rub myself.. i think that's what girls normally do lor..![]()