whaa...brother...so proud of youOriginally posted by duotiga83:dun mind remove ur specks in ur eyes b4 removing some1 else specks in their eyes?
Originally posted by bjork:Did ur gf cheat on u, & he's a much better guy then u? Poor boy. Welcome to reality world.
Why rant when you are happily attached?Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:i realli have to say this, some gals keep wanting their bf to be gd looking, tall, muscular, smart, caring, understanding, gd career etc, wtF? TO ALL OF U GALS OUT THERE, U ARE PLAIN CHILDISH!!! come on get a life and stop dreaming man, how many guys like those are there to go around? Are those characteristics realli that important?
BEFORE U PPLE START SAYING I AM A PLAIN JEALOUS FREAK TT NOBODY WANTS, I AM HAPPILY ATTACHED WITH A NICE GF ENUFF SAID
guys like u suxx tooOriginally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:i realli have to say this, some gals keep wanting their bf to be gd looking, tall, muscular, smart, caring, understanding, gd career etc, wtF? TO ALL OF U GALS OUT THERE, U ARE PLAIN CHILDISH!!! come on get a life and stop dreaming man, how many guys like those are there to go around? Are those characteristics realli that important?
BEFORE U PPLE START SAYING I AM A PLAIN JEALOUS FREAK TT NOBODY WANTS, I AM HAPPILY ATTACHED WITH A NICE GF ENUFF SAID
Originally posted by summerain22:Gals sucks, guys sucks, you sucks, I sucks
FOR GOODNESS SAKE IT'S 'SUCK'!!! Are u too pissed off that BASIC grammar has gone down the drain?? For ONCE I'd like to see ONE person on this forum get it right.
Ahhhh feel much better after getting it off my chest. This has been buggin me for sooooo long..![]()
Originally posted by Shinobi:of course must have some gals to be sux ma, some guys also sux... like that then can match sucky ger with sucky guy... ying yang chuo he... whahha...
Here's a joke :
A Pretty girl with a Pretty Boy = a perfect couple
A Pretty girl with a Ugly Boy = Kio Tio Sai
A Ugly girl with a Pretty Boy = Suey Suey
both ugly = bo pian.![]()