nope, mi bf's foreplay can last more den 30 mins, n i will feel veli bad cos he is doing all d work n i am enoying, so i will cut it short lor. sometimes i get reali high during foreplay bcos his fingering is damn gd.Originally posted by Dave_Lim:Anyone thinks that 30 mins of foreplay is too long?
Hey!!! i actually wanted to register with this nick. Nice nick!Originally posted by absolutvodka:nope, mi bf's foreplay can last more den 30 mins, n i will feel veli bad cos he is doing all d work n i am enoying, so i will cut it short lor. sometimes i get reali high during foreplay bcos his fingering is damn gd.
I think guys get turned on while watching their partner's getting turned on.. rite??Originally posted by absolutvodka:nope, mi bf's foreplay can last more den 30 mins, n i will feel veli bad cos he is doing all d work n i am enoying, so i will cut it short lor. sometimes i get reali high during foreplay bcos his fingering is damn gd.
yesOriginally posted by *evanesence*:I think guys get turned on while watching their partner's getting turned on.. rite??![]()
thats depend too.... if the forplay take too long... guys may have turn off while the girl just turn on...Originally posted by *evanesence*:I think guys get turned on while watching their partner's getting turned on.. rite??![]()
not for me.Originally posted by andywalker:thats depend too.... if the forplay take too long... guys may have turn off while the girl just turn on...
sianz? I don't think so... if both parties pleasure each other well... take turns or 69...Originally posted by lurve:too long buay sian ah??![]()
10min?? wah seh...u sure haf strong neck wor~Originally posted by bjork:Foreplay is sexy. Hehee. But too long its abit erm.. tuo tuo lala. But 15-30 mins for me is just nice.He get 10 mins of foreplay i get 20 mins
foreplay always nd 2 do BJ meh??? Can give hand job wad.... im sure ur hand got tt kinda "stamina" ritez...Originally posted by goatee33:10min?? wah seh...u sure haf strong neck wor~![]()
i can't sae for all guys but guys like mi bf get turned on watching me getting turned on by him. he makes me high first b4 it is mi turn, in d end makingi both of us happy.Originally posted by *evanesence*:I think guys get turned on while watching their partner's getting turned on.. rite??![]()
it depends on the things u all do n the skills ba.....Originally posted by Dave_Lim:Anyone thinks that 30 mins of foreplay is too long?
tat's wat i think too.... gals juz moan abit the guys buay tahan liao...Originally posted by *evanesence*:I think guys get turned on while watching their partner's getting turned on.. rite??![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:tat's wat i think too.... gals juz moan abit the guys buay tahan liao...
then he wont bother to have too much foreplay liao
but some guys very li siow one.... purposely wan foreplay (fingering or watever) to make the gal high high, but juz don wanna have sex...![]()
poor thhong22.......Originally posted by thhong22:tat's wat i think too.... gals juz moan abit the guys buay tahan liao...
then he wont bother to have too much foreplay liao
but some guys very li siow one.... purposely wan foreplay (fingering or watever) to make the gal high high, but juz don wanna have sex...![]()
hiak hiak. nod nod.Originally posted by *evanesence*:foreplay always nd 2 do BJ meh??? Can give hand job wad.... im sure ur hand got tt kinda "stamina" ritez...![]()
~WAHAAHahahahaha...Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:poor thhong22.......![]()
Originally posted by absolutvodka:nope, mi bf's foreplay can last more den 30 mins, n i will feel veli bad cos he is doing all d work n i am enoying, so i will cut it short lor. sometimes i get reali high during foreplay bcos his fingering is damn gd.
Originally posted by MacDonal:ya I must agree. Gals always enjoy during fore play or sex coz they always sleep back and relax while the guys have to slog it out
However, I think its all worth it lah, keke