06 Sep, 01:15PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

How do u place ur bird

Subscribe to How do u place ur bird 74 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    53 posts since Sep '03
    • Well...my gf had brought up a point recently. She say that how come me place my cock 6 oclock in my underwear, as she had always tot that guys will place it 12 oclock. And all along I had tot it's naturalto place it 6 oclock.

Think boxer shorts have no such problem.Pointers pls.

16,355 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by WilDFroG:
      Well...my gf had brought up a point recently. She say that how come me place my cock 6 oclock in my underwear, as she had always tot that guys will place it 12 oclock. And all along I had tot it's naturalto place it 6 oclock.

3 o clock or 9 o clock ....its UR COCK!!!! hey...its Rhymes!!!

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    160,475 posts since Dec '99
    • bird of cos is put in a cage and place near window

rber to feed it and give it water

• Originally posted by FireIce:
      bird of cos is put in a cage and place near window

once a while stroke it will be nice also....

5,200 posts since Sep '03

Mr. Green Laughing Shocked

Seriously I opposite, I always thought it should be 12 o'clock.

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    160,475 posts since Dec '99
    • Originally posted by NeonTetra:
      once a while stroke it will be nice also....

bring to park oso nice....hang high high let it sing song and compete with other birds.......

true......must see the sun sometimes mah. cant be always in shade

58 posts since Mar '03
    3,790 posts since Jun '03
    • Originally posted by NeonTetra:
      3 o clock or 9 o clock ....its UR COCK!!!! hey...its Rhymes!!!

Mr. Green Very Happy Laughing

5,910 posts since Mar '03
    4,875 posts since Jun '03

ya lor scare later other birds sing more powerful then no body look up to ur bird then hor..very jialat lah.. Shocked

43 posts since Oct '03
    10,113 posts since Apr '03
    21,526 posts since Aug '02
    • Originally posted by WilDFroG:
      Well...my gf had brought up a point recently. She say that how come me place my cock 6 oclock in my underwear, as she had always tot that guys will place it 12 oclock. And all along I had tot it's naturalto place it 6 oclock.

Arrow Wink

42 posts since Aug '03
    • oh yeah…the ah pek(s) at the coffee shop mite be interested to compete wif ur bird… =)

17,147 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by F.O.S:
      Mr. Green Laughing Shocked

Seriously I opposite, I always thought it should be 12 o'clock.

12 o cock (i mean clock) means ur cock always marikita? Shocked

hang high high let it sing song and compete with other birds.......

how r u going to hang high high?? and somemore wan it to sing when u hang high high?!?! Shocked

49 posts since Mar '03
    • you guys must be all wearing super tight briefs so that ur bird can be placed 12 o’clock. for goodness sake, wear boxers. give ur ‘precious’ a breather~~~

25,851 posts since Jul '02
    • hey let's play the "can u guess who i'm imitating game!!!"

any guesses???????????????????

i know.. it's pretty tough... cmon.. try ur best ok? Wink

• Fallen...
    122,516 posts since Feb '01
    • Originally posted by +SINS+:
      you guys must be all wearing super tight briefs so that ur bird can be placed 12 o'clock. for goodness sake, wear boxers. give ur 'precious' a breather~~~~~

tight briefs not good for ur little ones. Wink

14,697 posts since Apr '02
Please Login or Signup to reply.