he must be diving...Originally posted by FireIce:u can see so clearly underwater?
ur face mus have been jus 2 inches away from her crotch area.......
cos i wear goggle mah. Then her swimming costume is bright yellow. So cos can c lar. Pubic hair is black.Originally posted by FireIce:u can see so clearly underwater?
ur face mus have been jus 2 inches away from her crotch area.......
my purpose was to go swimming. can see zao geng is a addon mah... nv expect thisOriginally posted by BrUtUs:wat? excited over pubic hair?![]()
I never see ppl zao geng before. But i zao geng before when swimming.Originally posted by ibook:Yesterday night. While i was swimming from 1 side of the pool to another. Theres a lady is front of me. And swimming breast stroke. As i swam closer to her, from in between her legs can see her pubic her come out a bit as she open her leg. Wah!! boy, i had a hard-on immediately. Was she interested to follow behind her, but my hmmm.... is almost coming out of the swimming trunk, gona stop and adjust adjust a bit.
Anyone have any other experience when swimming in pools in sg?
Originally posted by X-men:I saw the whole breast also like that....dont tell me I saw bjork
Even saw a couple trying to do naughty things in the water...
then you the chio bu with that figure that will make all men die for?Originally posted by bjork:" DUn tell me ur the shuai ge that i saw
wah.....perfect eyesight good ah.....can see such things clearlyOriginally posted by X-men:I saw the whole breast also like that....dont tell me I saw bjork
cos the water very clean & clear ma. I ever saw kids pee pee from far, then saw it slowly dilute from yellow then into the swimming pool water. lol.Originally posted by FireIce:wah.....perfect eyesight good ah.....can see such things clearly
bu ke qi.Originally posted by X-men:then you the chio bu with that figure that will make all men die for?![]()
If u saw Bjork tat means she dun trin her pubic hair???Originally posted by X-men:I saw the whole breast also like that....dont tell me I saw bjork
hmmmms! does she? x=Originally posted by EkBoy:If u saw Bjork tat means she dun trin her pubic hair???
Or do u, Bjork??![]()

when u free, go swimming together leh... lolOriginally posted by bjork:I never see ppl zao geng before. But i zao geng before when swimming.
I invited my galfren for a swim, as she usually takes he** of a long time to change. So i when to swim without first. When i saw her walking towards me, i came out of the water to talk to her. Its only then she told me that my bikini was very lose Cos when ur swimming breast stroke ur shoulder move apart so the bikini move here & there.
She can almost see my whole breast when not in water. -.-" so paiseh. some more its weekend! She say if got a guy swimming different directions towards me sure finish.![]()
haha... love ya!! Your pics lightened up every posting.Originally posted by Evil Clown: