erm... some guys are maybe just a tad too much in touch with their feminine side lah...Originally posted by Guy23:kaoz...man eh i tink it's sick leh...arrghh i feel like puking man.... i won't and will never wear a panty...it's so unmanly.. trying to be a girl...omg....
this i kind fo agree...Originally posted by fedmstr:you should try it first, before you denounce it.
yeah! i saw this also! haha.... damn ingeniusOriginally posted by fedmstr:Oh yeah I forgot to tell you guys that think you are manly men and would never try panties on ( even though you do it in secret). a plus to wearing panties, alot of women think it is cute and sexy. not to mention some companies are making mens underware in sleek materials now www.jg2.com
weiwei, don't care wad other ppl say ok? most impt is that u're happy.Originally posted by weiwei83:I realise that a lot of guys actually wear panties. That's cos they are wearing it underneath their clothes so nobody will know. Now that i start wearing it, it does thrill me though not as much as wearing skirts/dresses.
Originally posted by kohanson:![]()
hahaha...Originally posted by deion:oi...guys...u ppl serious about the panties thing er?...gee...sounds really sissy man....
hmm... but do consider that there ARE some gals out there who like that sort of kinky stuff. even beckham did it. so its really up to personal preference. of course it is also your right to dump him if u do not like what he does.Originally posted by qqtoo:i think its really sick for guys to wear panties! if one day i find out that my bf wears panties, i'll definitely leave him or ask him to visit psychologist. thats abnormal to me![]()
wah he can sue you for slander leh...Originally posted by HENG@:hmm... but do consider that there ARE some gals out there who like that sort of kinky stuff. even beckham did it. so its really up to personal preference. of course it is also your right to dump him if u do not like what he does.
in my humble opinion, it could be as much as 1 in 2 girls who like it.Originally posted by qqtoo:agree that there's definitely some girls that will like their bfs to wear panties, but mayb 1 out of 20 girls will like only ba.
But it is reported before that he did wear Posh's panties.Originally posted by s|nNeD:wah he can sue you for slander leh...![]()
nephew... hear that? must follow current affairs more hor...Originally posted by IceWaterForMe:But it is reported before that he did wear Posh's panties.![]()
kinky!Originally posted by IceWaterForMe:panties is nice to wear actually. my gf sometimes force me to wear them.![]()
u did? heh u should try selling them, mark e price up. its actually a seller's market out there, and to be honest, easy profit selling panties to guys (money-mindedOriginally posted by shoeling:i just realised that I got so many PM msgs! tsk tsk... haha. did not know that by merely saying saying i wanna get rid of my panties would trigger such a response.
icewaterforme: your gf sounds very liberal.