08 Sep, 11:42AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

MRT - 211003

Subscribe to MRT - 211003 15 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    1,632 posts since May '03
    • it was so pack that a lady standing infront of me toking to her fren…her backside keep rubbing n touching against my thigh. try to move away but cant coz too pack…

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    160,674 posts since Dec '99
    17,147 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by FireIce:
      so u tan tio or u lugi?

Laughing

sue for damages - psychological damage.

1,632 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by FireIce:
      so u tan tio or u lugi?

i am more worried that she'll charged me for molest...is there a law to protect guys on this Confused

17,147 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by greyskymorning:
      i am more worried that she'll charged me for molest...is there a law to protect guys on this Confused

nope. guys r always on the losing end.

grab some witnesses. take some pictures. u haf to disprove her case instead of prove yours.

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    160,674 posts since Dec '99
    553 posts since Nov '02
    • while she's at it..... give it a pinch ma.... Twisted Evil

alternatively, turn around and rub your butt against hers

4,875 posts since Jun '03
    • ya lor butt too big..some lady very gan chiong then walk so fast or turn fast then always hit me sia i fly to another side..

1,246 posts since Jul '02
    • Originally posted by greyskymorning:

as long as you don't turn around and let her feel your erection on her butt should be ok right? Rolling Eyes

2,692 posts since Jul '00
    853 posts since Mar '03
    • Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:
      ya lor butt too big..some lady very gan chiong then walk so fast or turn fast then always hit me sia i fly to another side..

maybe they din c u Mr. Green

3,790 posts since Jun '03
    • Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:
      ya lor butt too big..some lady very gan chiong then walk so fast or turn fast then always hit me sia i fly to another side..

Mr. Green Very Happy Laughing

2,692 posts since Jul '00
    28,817 posts since Jun '03
    • If I were you I would tell her off that she was molesting you! Laughing

Originally posted by greyskymorning:
      it was so pack that a lady standing infront of me toking to her fren...her backside keep rubbing n touching against my thigh. try to move away but cant coz too pack...
    5,200 posts since Sep '03
    • Once it was very pack and I was push till infront of the door, there is this girl decent looking standing outside couldn't get in. When the door was about to close she suddenly jump on to me, I was shock and push backwards and few of people behind me almost fall down and she just turn over and face the door.

What to do?

Please Login or Signup to reply.