Got pics? Links? Kekeke...Originally posted by lurve:the girls in hooters singapore are nothing......
those girls in hooters taiwan are much more powerful.
Poor control over your raging hormones.Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Went Hooters.Wah seh,buay tahan sia.Got so many gals with big breasts n big ass.Then when they bend down and show their deep drains...cock full steam sia...Feel like jerking off in front of her when she bend down
Go to the toilet to jerkoff lahOriginally posted by Kevin-1982:Went Hooters.Wah seh,buay tahan sia.Got so many gals with big breasts n big ass.Then when they bend down and show their deep drains...cock full steam sia...Feel like jerking off in front of her when she bend down
Hopefully he has a good aim. LOL!Originally posted by Fiacla:Go to the toilet to jerkoff lah
most of them really cannot make it.Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Went Hooters.Wah seh,buay tahan sia.Got so many gals with big breasts n big ass.Then when they bend down and show their deep drains...cock full steam sia...Feel like jerking off in front of her when she bend down
beat?Originally posted by borgkilla:guys guys
you can beat the Hooters over in the US
so much better![]()
Wah...what kind of guy are you?Originally posted by Mr Cortez:...Anyway they are just toys for the guys right ?
does tat mean you mummy is a toy too?Originally posted by Mr Cortez:..Anyway they are just toys for the guys right ?