08 Sep, 01:38PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

Oral Sex is Illegal?!?!?!

Subscribe to Oral Sex is Illegal?!?!?! 42 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    733 posts since Oct '02
    • Determining the legal status of oral sex has posed a challenge for Singapore's judiciary in recent years (Leong/Singapore/SCH), but a final position now appears to have been reached: "Oral sex is a crime unless it is followed by penile-vaginal sex, Singapore's Court of Appeal ruled Feb. 21 [1997]. "the coitus of the male and female sexual organs" is natural and "unnatural acts" are permitted only as foreplay, the court said." RW/2696

http://www.ilga.org/Information/legal_survey/asia_pacific/singapore.htm

1,514 posts since Oct '03
    • it's illegal cause they term it as unnatural sex...but who cares..everyone's still doing it.. Smile

1,514 posts since Oct '03
    • lol..just realised i join 1yr and a day after u..cheers Wink

hehe..how come new member gotto wait 3 mins in between their first 8 posts...ponder Question

2,692 posts since Jul '00
    1,246 posts since Jul '02
    5,826 posts since Mar '03
    7,125 posts since Aug '03
    • I find that sg law is getting more & more fuc[/i]king stupid something like oral sex is illegal or something............ Evil or Very Mad so dun tell me married couples do tat also get charged......cummon man this is couples private thing......why are the legislators making this matter very petty........haiz....... Rolling Eyes

28,817 posts since Jun '03
    • oral sex is legal if you treated bj as form of foreplay before sexual intercourse.

Edited by 798 26 Oct `03, 7:24PM
    16,355 posts since May '03
    28,817 posts since Jun '03
    • Don't look at me this way. I very shy.. Embarassed

I read it from Newspaper before.
      Oral sex is illegal if one party forcing the other or by cummed into the mouth.
      Oral sex can be performed as foreplay only by couple.

Originally posted by NeonTetra:
      Rolling Eyes
    • Originally posted by 798:
      Don't look at me this way. I very shy.. Embarassed

ta por kia SHY wat??? Mr. Green

27,810 posts since Oct '02
    • Originally posted by kurai:
      Determining the legal status of oral sex has posed a challenge for Singapore's judiciary in recent years (Leong/Singapore/SCH), but a final position now appears to have been reached: "Oral sex is a crime unless it is followed by penile-vaginal sex, Singapore's Court of Appeal ruled Feb. 21 [1997]. "the coitus of the male and female sexual organs" is natural and "unnatural acts" are permitted only as foreplay, the court said." RW/2696

http://www.ilga.org/Information/legal_survey/asia_pacific/singapore.htm

wahhh... got such law one ah??? Rolling Eyes

7,125 posts since Aug '03
    • Originally posted by thhong22:
      wahhh... got such law one ah??? Rolling Eyes

Rolling Eyes Like i said the law is fuc[/i]king stupid. Haiz........the prosecutors got nothing to do or sian wif the normal petty crime cases & so take up oral sex as a crime case to waste time & earn the extra fee for themselves....... Rolling Eyes

1,048 posts since Aug '02
    • eh wait wait... the person who posted the pics...
      the class picture looks like my old sec sch leh....

17,147 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by larrenV2.003:
      Rolling Eyes Like i said the law is fuc[/i]king stupid. Haiz........the prosecutors got nothing to do or sian wif the normal petty crime cases & so take up oral sex as a crime case to waste time & earn the extra fee for themselves....... Rolling Eyes

come on. the law is there but u dun haf to use it. its to protect those who kanna forced to do it. in the first place, if a husband and wife wanna do such things, they do it for everyone to c meh? anyone wif dignity and who really loves each other would noe where to do such things. and if suay suay let someone else c, they can always say its part of foreplay. its not like wif tt law everyone who does it wil be charged indiscriminately.

5,200 posts since Sep '03
    • guys! what if during the bj you come inside her mouth how? don't tell me you still can contiune do the normal sex Mr. Green

It depands on the girl want to give you trouble or not right?
      Woman got woman's chapter what does man have?
      Can we sue the girl for doing bj for us? Mr. Green

Thats why when I talk bus also very careful when its crowded, even the girl shout is more than enough to make you maru.

1,867 posts since Oct '03
    • Originally posted by 798:
      Don't look at me this way. I very shy.. Embarassed

like some 'rape' case. The rapist didnt actually perform intercourse, but force their victims to perform oral sex . so they thought they wont be charge or maybe the punishments will be lighten thats why they came out with such a law to protect the victims of such rape cases.

Edited by bjork 27 Oct `03, 1:59PM
    223 posts since Nov '02
    • Oral sex has been a practise by some gers both locally and overseas in order to not have sex.....eg. wanna save sex for later lah, too young lah, blah blah blah.....so indirectly, these gers are breaking the law of sg...haiz Shocked

15,469 posts since Jun '00
    • i read this in newspaper….in sg law, oral sex is illegal unless both end up with sexual intercourse..

19,274 posts since Jun '03
    • how is the govt goin to enforce all these...???

get a policeman to stand there n watch while u n yr partner....???

cannot be mah...

Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

• * Policemen kicks open the door*

Put ur hands on your head! i mean the one above the neck!!!

You! Man stand near the bed....You! come over here......Girl open you mouth!

(Girl opens mouth)

Wats tt white stuff inside you mouth???

Girl :Sir...i just ate ah-balling..haven swallow....

Sir: You think i stupid ah?? this thing i also have! Ah-balling no peanut meh??? (takes a plastic bag and ask her to spit the stuff into the bag)

We will send this specimen to forensic science for analysis....if u let me find out that is not ah-balling but is from his balls....u better watch out!!!!!

*walks out of room*

Edited by NeonTetra 27 Oct `03, 4:47PM
    5,200 posts since Sep '03
    • Originally posted by NeonTetra:
      * Policemen kicks open the door*

Put ur hands on your head! i mean the one above the neck!!!

You! Man stand near the bed....You! come over here......Girl open you mouth!

(Girl opens mouth)

Wats tt white stuff inside you mouth???

Girl :Sir...i just ate ah-balling..haven swallow....

Sir: You think i stupid ah?? this thing i also have! Ah-balling no peanut meh??? (takes a plastic bag and ask her to spit the stuff into the bag)

We will send this specimen to forensic science for analysis....if u let me find out that is not ah-balling but is from his balls....u better watch out!!!!!

*walks out of room*

Mr. Green thats a good one

205 posts since Apr '03
    • no wonder that time a police car stopped to see wat me and my gf doing in the car Embarassed ..... maybe they see oral sex they come catch me liao Rolling Eyes ..... haha Smile

• Originally posted by chua22:
      no wonder that time a police car stopped to see wat me and my gf doing in the car Embarassed ..... maybe they see oral sex they come catch me liao Rolling Eyes ..... haha Smile

ah ah.........

Please Login or Signup to reply.