Anal sex nice meh? I think very disgusting leh. That's the place where the shit comes from leh... dowan to put my didi there wor.Originally posted by GHoST_81:You thing the Gahmen cares whether you have oral / anal sex with you partner??? You think the Gahmen will bang down your doors and catch you of having oral/anal sex with you wife/GF?
Originally posted by duotiga83:hhhmm..this is new to mi......![]()
oh no...ah-balling boss gonna kill me for thisOriginally posted by NeonTetra:* Policemen kicks open the door*
Put ur hands on your head! i mean the one above the neck!!!
You! Man stand near the bed....You! come over here......Girl open you mouth!
(Girl opens mouth)
Wats tt white stuff inside you mouth???
Girl :Sir...i just ate ah-balling..haven swallow....
Sir: You think i stupid ah?? this thing i also have! Ah-balling no peanut meh??? (takes a plastic bag and ask her to spit the stuff into the bag)
We will send this specimen to forensic science for analysis....if u let me find out that is not ah-balling but is from his balls....u better watch out!!!!!
*walks out of room*
Originally posted by GHoST_81:you guys are so shallow!!!
You thing the Gahmen cares whether you have oral / anal sex with you partner??? You think the Gahmen will bang down your doors and catch you of having oral/anal sex with you wife/GF?![]()
The law is made FOR RAPIST... it's to give the rapist a harsher punishment.....![]()
If the rapist is found to force oral/anal sex.... the police can charge him with another crime of unatural sexual acts on top of the rape charges..... thus rapist will kena more than just 24 strokes and jail.....
All never read papers one....
It's to protect the girls from the buaya of the streets!!!
??? So if the rapist f**k the victim after oral sex, then they will not be punished for oral sex???? As the law states that it is not a crime if f**king is carried out after oral sex..Originally posted by GHoST_81:you guys are so shallow!!!
You thing the Gahmen cares whether you have oral / anal sex with you partner??? You think the Gahmen will bang down your doors and catch you of having oral/anal sex with you wife/GF?![]()
The law is made FOR RAPIST... it's to give the rapist a harsher punishment.....![]()
If the rapist is found to force oral/anal sex.... the police can charge him with another crime of unatural sexual acts on top of the rape charges..... thus rapist will kena more than just 24 strokes and jail.....
All never read papers one....
It's to protect the girls from the buaya of the streets!!!
aiyo...like tt the law worsen the scenario for the rape victim leh. the rapist being aware of the law will say...Originally posted by germanium85:??? So if the rapist f**k the victim after oral sex, then they will not be punished for oral sex???? As the law states that it is not a crime if f**king is carried out after oral sex..
Originally posted by germanium85:??? So if the rapist f**k the victim after oral sex, then they will not be punished for oral sex???? As the law states that it is not a crime if f**king is carried out after oral sex..
Originally posted by AzRaeL:don't be dumb!
the law isn't to protect anyone.
it's just anti homosexual legislation since gays can't have penile-vagina sex obviously.
Originally posted by NeonTetra:aiyo...like tt the law worsen the scenario for the rape victim leh. the rapist being aware of the law will say...
since u oral me liao...i have to f**k you so that i wonr be punish for one more offence. oh...![]()
you mean nose and ears?Originally posted by boy in blues:wait they poke other holes how?