-
-
Originally posted by thhong22:u touch liao izit? then scared kena sue for molest???

No lah my fren once kena harrassed by the aguas then the the agua stand in his way so he tu lan liao go & push him/her one side but his hand accidentally land on the u know BOOBS!!! so the agua blushed & he got freaked out so hence i popped this question to ask whether is it considered molest or shiok.........

-
-
-
Originally posted by sohguanh:
[b]he-she
I think transexual is those who go for operation liao so they are considered she? Maybe those not yet go operation we can call them he-she? I wonder those from he to she their IC can change their gender?
[/b]Good question but i also dunno how to answer......

-
-
-
[b]he-she
I think transexual is those who go for operation liao so they are considered she? Maybe those not yet go operation we can call them he-she? I wonder those from he to she their IC can change their gender?
[/b]Yup. Heard that as long as they've undergone a proper operation and is certified by a doctor, it's possible for them to change the gender in their IC. And lawfully it should be considered as molest if a person's IC gender states that that person's a FEMALE.
-
-
-
[b]Yup
Wow like that very dangerous wait if 'she' go and bluff marry a guy and the guy wonder why so long no babies from her only to find out 'she' used to be a he? Usually IC is a sure check but if they can change that also wat safety net are there for us men?
[/b]To tellu the truth transexuals dun marry men so very few of this case rarely happens...........

-
-
-
[b]Yup
Wow like that very dangerous wait if 'she' go and bluff marry a guy and the guy wonder why so long no babies from her only to find out 'she' used to be a he? Usually IC is a sure check but if they can change that also wat safety net are there for us men?
[/b]u mean they can remove the thing and replace it with a ger's one?
-
-
-
Originally posted by Devil1976:And lawfully it should be considered as molest if a person's IC gender states that that person's a FEMALE.
I think it's consider a molest if the person being touch feel offended even if it's a male touching a male or female touching a female. A man can sue a gal for touching him too but dont think the guys will mind about it lor...so there

-