11 Oct, 01:10PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

BRAs and PANTIES... ZHAO GENG....

Subscribe to BRAs and PANTIES... ZHAO GENG.... 12 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    38,069 posts since May '00
    • Hmm... I know this topic is rather 'old' and has been repeated from time to time... Nonetheless, I've suddenly had quite a different thought today Question

I've always with majority of the guys (or maybe even girls..) that if you happens to catch a girl 'zhao geng' (unintentional exposure), it's better that she be wearing something nice and sexy... Perhaps something lacy, g-string or something...? Seeing someone wear an ugly undies or bra zhao geng can indeed be quite a shift off from time to time... And now, the ultimate question is... "Should girls wear SEXY under garments?"

TODAY, I've actually saw a babe 'zhao geng'.... But not quite accidentally, but actually rather 'intentionally' by her...? VERY LOW top... The BRA don't even have to be peeked... It's EXPOSED out of the top... And... NOPE... It's NOT a SEXY one.... Quite a pretty babe I should say? But hmm... Not a sexy bra but quite an ugly one... Anyway, she wasn't much dressed up... Made me think... Was it INTENTIONAL? Babes wearing UGLY undies and bras.... Just so that when guys see already also NOT INTERESTED... Exactly their INTENTIONS? Hmm... But also zhao geng what? Makes me wonder what exactly looking out for during these 'zhao geng escapades'....? Mr. Green

5,200 posts since Sep '03
    89 posts since Oct '03
    • Originally posted by F.O.S:
      best is wear those old panties with holes, then can see more thing Mr. Green

Like that ah... then better if none at all lah.....

5,200 posts since Sep '03

• Originally posted by smart:
      Like that ah... then better if none at all lah.....

you guy or girl? you don't know meh ?

if see a bit don't see a bit better feel Twisted Evil
      nake got so many parts to see don't know where to see Mr. Green

I think is in build in guys, we like to see things that is cover up. If you let them see the whole thing no fun liao.
      Girls can catch more guys if they show 1/3 or half of their body, if show all Shocked no value liao Mr. Green

agree?

14,871 posts since Apr '02
    • Maybe they didn't have any nice undies to wear on that particular day. All of their 'turn-guys-on' undies at the laundry perhaps? Mr. Green

1,867 posts since Oct '03
    • Originally posted by shandower:
      Maybe they didn't have any nice undies to wear on that particular day. All of their 'turn-guys-on' undies at the laundry perhaps? Mr. Green

lol. maybe those are mummy undergarment?

318 posts since Feb '03
    1,246 posts since Jul '02
    • Devil1976 :
      then she sacrifice herself just to irritate you and turn you off ah?
      she so wei da to help her sisters take revenge on peeping toms?

23 posts since Oct '03
    • my teacher expose her bra 2day all the guys look at her….her clothes can see through…..can see clearly her bra pattern

2,692 posts since Jul '00
    • Originally posted by lurker:
      Devil1976 :
      then she sacrifice herself just to irritate you and turn you off ah?
      she so wei da to help her sisters take revenge on peeping toms?

I wasn't peeping... Her bra is purposing exposed over and out of her top... You don't even have to peep... ie. You can see that even if your eye level was at her chest level.... Rolling Eyes

• Originally posted by SmallZhao:
      my teacher expose her bra 2day all the guys look at her....her clothes can see through.....can see clearly her bra pattern

Quite common nowadays actually...? Mr. Green

Please Login or Signup to reply.