Originally posted by WilDFroG:relax bro,
How can any normal person support this piece of [b]S.HIT??? Simply cant stand the sight of her!Total disgrace for S'porean!
Sorry.Knew this place isn't for such stuffs.Apologies...I just cant control myself.[/b]

Originally posted by WilDFroG:
How can any normal person support this piece of [b]S.HIT??? Simply cant stand the sight of her!Total disgrace for S'porean!
Sorry.Knew this place isn't for such stuffs.Apologies...I just cant control myself.[/b]
hahaha...good idea...gonna go turn them over when i see them too..Originally posted by FireIce:dun like dun see dun listen loh......
i dun particularly like her either....firstly is her religion (ok...this is something personal....) and she bery act cute.....act liao not cute......gross instead.....
one time i damn notti....i went to HMV and turn over all her CDs....(so her face wun be showing)....and i browse the rest in peace
not to mention that the church she's pastoring in "tried to break up your gf and you?"....tsk tsk...Originally posted by weidev:don like the feeling that she give me... whenever she speaks... give me the impression that is she trying veri hard 2 calm down n 2 tone down her voice...
ya lor... wat of christian n non-christian cannot go steady... don they noe there is no boundaries in love?Originally posted by tiggersgd:not to mention that the church she's pastoring in "tried to break up your gf and you?"....tsk tsk...![]()
then let me enlighten you...there's a verse in the Bible that says..."do not be unequally yoked together with unbelievers...."Originally posted by weidev:ya lor... wat of christian n non-christian cannot go steady... don they noe there is no boundaries in love?
well doneOriginally posted by FireIce:dun like dun see dun listen loh......
i dun particularly like her either....firstly is her religion (ok...this is something personal....) and she bery act cute.....act liao not cute......gross instead.....
one time i damn notti....i went to HMV and turn over all her CDs....(so her face wun be showing)....and i browse the rest in peace
but a relationship is between 2 ppl... i don see y a religion shd get involved with it... somemore i am a free-thinker... does that count as a religion?Originally posted by tiggersgd:then let me enlighten you...there's a verse in the Bible that says..."do not be unequally yoked together with unbelievers...."
as you've said lor "free-thinker"...how can free-thinker be a religion in itself.Originally posted by weidev:but a relationship is between 2 ppl... i don see y a religion shd get involved with it... somemore i am a free-thinker... does that count as a religion?
wat do u mean i shd nt bound my gal? can explain?Originally posted by tiggersgd:as you've said lor "free-thinker"...how can free-thinker be a religion in itself.
take chicken rice....try ordering them from the staller owner w/o the chicken...its still considered rice but no chicken....not the same right?
brudder, love has no boundaries but you should not bound your girl just because u loved her. love is forgiving and really has NO boundaries....
it will be possible for us to marry... she as a christian and i a non-christian... wouldn't tat be true...? of cos i will nt backslide... i trust tat if she believe in god whole-heartedly... she wouldn't backslide bcos of me too...Originally posted by tiggersgd:but what happens if one day she needs to come to a conclusion regarding this relationship? to leave her faith and be with you (means backsliding) or to leave you and carry on in her faith?
if you r in her shoes, what would you do? there's additional stress to her as well, not to mention this relationship. i dun know if their family are all christians....u know what i mean. unless you seriously consider converting to her faith, if not sure got trials and persecution.
consider and weigh your costs brudder....
free thinker is one who don believe in any religion... it means they are open-minded...Originally posted by OrangeFreak:Free-thinker is also a religion what. Isn't religion something that people believe in? So by believing in all the religion (free-thinker), isn't that a religion. Even for atheists, they claim they dun believe in religion. By believing in the non-existence of religions, isn't that a religion, too.
i support quality singaporeansOriginally posted by tiggersgd:i'd like to know y too? s'porean dun support s'porean?![]()
Not really.. Sun Yanzi is a very good singer.. so are others.. but he yao shan is just freaking act cute.. at her age... disgusted.. i can't believe she has so much supporters..Originally posted by tiggersgd:i'd like to know y too? s'porean dun support s'porean?![]()