Originally posted by rem:everytime i hav the urges to masturbate how can i stop myself from masturbate ?Is masturbate bad for health? i know gal seldom masturbate compare to guys!!!
dun stay too long at toilet or your own room aloneOriginally posted by rem:everytime i hav the urges to masturbate how can i stop myself from masturbate ?Is masturbate bad for health? i know gal seldom masturbate compare to guys!!!
good ideaOriginally posted by Shinobi:to reduce ur urge to mast, u can mast to reduce ur urge...![]()

wah 20 times in a row...Originally posted by Leion:i learn this in school if you wan to stop doing somethings, do and do it 20 times in a row everyday until you are sick of it
then you will not want to do it liao
and/or you will talk about your problem to anyone that you see everyday. Make sure everyone knows about it so they can stop you doing it then they see you do it
hope it helps![]()
I think rem is a sheOriginally posted by s|nNeD:wah 20 times in a row...
wait the next day he can't walk how???![]()
get a gf, den take out ur urges on her. wat is so difficult?Originally posted by rem:everytime i hav the urges to masturbate how can i stop myself from masturbate ?Is masturbate bad for health? i know gal seldom masturbate compare to guys!!!
Masturbate has no side effect for ur health. If u have the urge to masturbate just do it lor. Everything is in ur mind, if u wan to control ur urge.Originally posted by rem:everytime i hav the urges to masturbate how can i stop myself from masturbate ?Is masturbate bad for health? i know gal seldom masturbate compare to guys!!!
i heard got side effect...Originally posted by bjork:Masturbate has no side effect for ur health. If u have the urge to masturbate just do it lor. Everything is in ur mind, if u wan to control ur urge.
got ma? wat? get wet easier? or hmms.. hole bigger?Originally posted by Inzaghi:i heard got side effect...
If you are girl, I can help by giving you rthe real thingOriginally posted by rem:everytime i hav the urges to masturbate how can i stop myself from masturbate ?Is masturbate bad for health? i know gal seldom masturbate compare to guys!!!