sorry huh i mean CKPs.Originally posted by Shinobi:what is.... cpk??![]()
then wats ckp??? lolOriginally posted by bjork:Sorry i mean CKPs.
Ya lor.. not very low ma.. then who ask me short he just stretch abit can see le..![]()
orhh...................... hhaha..Originally posted by Seacucumber:chi ko pek![]()
very easy..next time bring a file along..den cover ur front lor...Originally posted by bjork:Sorry i mean CKPs.
Ya lor.. not very low ma.. then who ask me short he just stretch abit can see le..![]()
esp MRT......Originally posted by chaicka:Well, personally, I hate to be in crowded transportation eg. MRT or Bus.
Not sure if I am weird but I do have a tendency to stare into the air while I am deep in thoughts. During those days when I still travel on public transportation, gers (sometimes guys too) will juz think I am staring at them, and give me that "wat the F u looking at" looks...damn pissed off. I juz turn my head and face another direction then go back into my thoughts. This is especially so with those pretty gers or those who are dressed rather revealing.
There are occasions that I do get back nice smiles from ladies...but rare. Are most gers all alike, think guys stare at them means bio-ing them chao geng?
bobian look out the windows lor..Originally posted by duotiga83:esp MRT......![]()
stand n sleep?Originally posted by BrUtUs:bobian look out the windows lor..![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:chi ko pek![]()
Originally posted by 798:Calling me (798 ) ???![]()
Do u think i need a file for my work?Originally posted by Inzaghi:very easy..next time bring a file along..den cover ur front lor...![]()
see where u stare la. If u stare at me face then its a different story.Originally posted by chaicka:There are occasions that I do get back nice smiles from ladies...but rare. Are most gers all alike, think guys stare at them means bio-ing them chao geng?
i'm tiny.Originally posted by makeorbreak:Bjork,
Wow, he bio into your top?How tall was he or erm how short were you?
Plus,if it's not the first time someone bio-s your top,it probably means you've got the boobs.Just be a little more careful.![]()
err...can still bring one along with inside somethings to read mah..Originally posted by bjork:Do u think i need a file for my work?
I try to siam him already yet he still turn over to face me too obvious le ba!![]()
u see i so tiny, with my handbag on one hand my jacket on the other some more a file. I tell u i will buay balance & fall down huh.Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...can still bring one along with inside somethings to read mah..
instead of bring a file, bring a balloon, tuck it under your top, then, u might be able to get a sit... heeOriginally posted by bjork:u see i so tiny, with my handbag on one hand my jacket on the other some more a file. I tell u i will buay balance & fall down huh.
If ppl offer sit to me then different story hiak hiak.
balloon? mai la pillow better then after i got a sit. I can take & hug & sleep & drool. heheee.Originally posted by Shinobi:instead of bring a file, bring a balloon, tuck it under your top, then, u might be able to get a sit... hee
wah lor....den i also have hard time thinking wat should i advice..Originally posted by bjork:u see i so tiny, with my handbag on one hand my jacket on the other some more a file. I tell u i will buay balance & fall down huh.
If ppl offer sit to me then different story hiak hiak.
the best is wrap myself up..Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah lor....den i also have hard time thinking wat should i advice..![]()