I agree with Wawa. If she can do it to you and your buddy, why not others? "Sense of security" sometimes is just an excuse. So you have to tell between the truth and the lie.Originally posted by `wAwA`:Omg.. Wad an awful state u r in... well i would suggest u be honest with him. Maybe u ask him to reconsider his ger as its his ger who stray 1st not u.. And i dont think he will blame u if he is a mature thinking adult. He should be glad that u pin point out tat tt ger is not for him.. Who noes she also goes out &$^@in ard behind her bf back? That ger is not worth ya fren's love.. tell him to leave her.. and u can excuse yaself also.. she threw herself towards u.. not u initiate the sex..
Originally posted by www:Seriously this sounds like a story. But never mind, just gave my thoughts anyway.
hahahaha. let me just put aside my belief on your story first.
based on how you wrote it, you [b]literally screwed her. period.
the fact that you are enjoying is that "i told myself ok ok oral sex enough ok" and "I have sex with my buddy GF 2 times in a row and I cum inside her ".
you were more interested to tell us the details than your so-called confusion and depression.
buddy my ass.
anyway, i dont think there is a buddy right from the start. it is purely your fantasy.[/b]
frankly, if someone is seriously in such a state and feel regretful over it, his post will merely contains simple information such as "i just slept with my buddy's gf, what should i do?", and spare the sexual details.Originally posted by off_service:Seriously this sounds like a story. But never mind, just gave my thoughts anyway.
bu kui si lao jiao.Originally posted by www:try harder dude. confuse my ass.
u totally enjoyed it.
nevertheless, it still sounds pretty fictional to me.
aiyo... why erase off what you wrote in the first post?Originally posted by valentinorossi:I am not sure if this is right or wrong but recently , I have been going out with my buddy girl behind his back . Actually his GF dated me to go shopping and watching movies well and i agreed to go out with her for a couple of times . But one day,when we are watching a movie in the cinema,she suddenly french kiss me and I was shocked that I do not know what to do and allow her . After the show , I kept quiet all the while and she broke the silent by telling me she wants to be with me rather then my buddy and I ask her why is she doing this . She says my buddy can't give her the sense of security when she is out with him. Well my buddy is quite skinny cuz he don't go to the gym to built up like I do . Anyway I sent her home that night . At the doorstep, she invited me in for a drink and I paused for a moment then she pulled me in . We chat for about a while then I realised that she was staring in my eyes then my face turns very red don't know what to do now .Then I realised her hands are in my pants already . A while later we were both naked in the living room . I really cannot control myself already and i told myself ok ok oral sex enough ok . So i told her the most is oral sex and she agreed . She gave me 15 mins of oral sex .I was in estacy already and she led my penis into her and I was thinking SORRY BUDDY I AM REALLY SORRY THAT I HAVE SEX WITH YOUR GIRL . I have sex with my buddy GF 2 times in a row and I cum inside her the second time and I am feeling so guilty now . She swallow my cum the first time but the second time she wants me to cum inside her vaginal . After that night I have been avoiding her for about 2 days till now and I do not know what to tell my buddy or should i just pretend nothing has hapened and just treat her GF like my younger sister like I used to do please can anyone help me I am very confused now my dick should not have jumped out of my pants that day . Damn
kekeOriginally posted by bjork:bu kui si lao jiao.![]()
hehe he post in Aunt Agony also. No fear.Originally posted by www:aiyo... why erase off what you wrote in the first post?
heng i didnt close the other window.![]()
hahahha... yeah lor. he doesnt look like he's very smart either.Originally posted by bjork:hehe he post in Aunt Agony also. No fear.![]()
Actually I will support you. These people can actually give up a good friend or buddy for a girl. I mean, if he let go of that girl, he can find one more suitable for him, even maybe becoming his wife but a buddy is hard to come by. Kena backstabbed is one of the worst thing that can happen to anyone, especially by someone you trust.Originally posted by Shinobi:witness this type of situation twice in my life, but both are a little different.
had a buddy, good buddy... he was the only fren around then.... best fren i would say... i totally trust him... once... i told him i fall for this ger, without even thinking that he might like her also(yes, he's ten time more handsome i admit, but i simply trust him too much) i orgranise a outing so we can get together........... after everything..... i ask my bud:"she's good?"
bud:"yea. gd.."
i notice he kind of trying to get close to her... so
me:"u think u like her?"
bud:"no way..."
after several outings, discovered that both had been dating behind my back...
yea, u are right, in the first place, that ger isn't mine, not even potentially mine..... i got real angry, knowing that he lied to me.. i hate liars, big time...
that night, we came out for a discussion..... i told him, u got to choose between one, me or her...
he told me..... he love her too much to give her up...........
and so, to this day..... we nv contacted each other..... for i know, ending this frenship seems to be my fault.... yeah... i know.... i just dun wan to suffer... imagine going out together... the feeling sure sux.....
thz.. hee.. but this kind of things ..... who's right who's wrong is very diff to differentiate..... haiz... in a triangle, theres bound to be one party getting hurt.. otherwise, all three die together!!! wahhahaOriginally posted by off_service:Actually I will support you. These people can actually give up a good friend or buddy for a girl. I mean, if he let go of that girl, he can find one more suitable for him, even maybe becoming his wife but a buddy is hard to come by. Kena backstabbed is one of the worst thing that can happen to anyone, especially by someone you trust.
Share both?Originally posted by 798:I wondered whether he wanting us to share his problems or wanting us to share his sexual experience. The way he expressed it is like enjoying screwing his buddy's gf.
fucking liarOriginally posted by valentinorossi:fuck off pricks