I don't know thats why, if some one starts I will but I dare not to start first I scare get bomb by someguys here.Originally posted by tiggersgd:salary can disclose.....do you want to start first?![]()
year 1 thousand Wow!!! you are great!!Originally posted by stoner:I have worked for almost a year and drawing 2500 nw... I am going to ask for 3500 soon.. is this reasonable??
says who..... i lobo lobo also not bad pay? better then u.. kekeOriginally posted by FireIce:salary mus be proportionate to the amt of work.....
draw low pay lobo lobo
high pay work no day no nite.....earn so much oso no time no place to spend.......
urs is not originally lobo job wat.......is u eat snake hor............Originally posted by anfuni:says who..... i lobo lobo also not bad pay? better then u.. keke![]()
You forgot people who draw low pay and work like SH|t?Originally posted by FireIce:salary mus be proportionate to the amt of work.....
draw low pay lobo lobo
high pay work no day no nite.....earn so much oso no time no place to spend.......
sounds like me....Originally posted by Devil1976:You forgot people who draw low pay and work like SH|t?![]()
What job you looking for?Originally posted by J fellow:sob... i earn 40 bucks a day. no work no pay...sob... the only way for me to earn 2.5 per month is
500hrs per month = 125hrs per wk = 17.86 hrs per day.
haiz... life is thought...
got dip no work, last yr into my distance learning degree liao. also dont know got work not?
any lobang to recommend?
next question :Originally posted by Haze|:i m earning about 3.5k per mth.. i only have O levels.
i think my salary is good.. and i am sticking with this job.. keke.
wow...........Originally posted by Haze|:i m earning about 3.5k per mth.. i only have O levels.
i think my salary is good.. and i am sticking with this job.. keke.
worry? hmmm not so worry..Originally posted by F.O.S:next question :
Have you ever worry of losing your current job?
good life!! must be married a rich husband.Originally posted by Haze|:worry? hmmm not so worry..
i think the main thing is you have to make yourself indispensable in the company...
then more or less.. ur job will be rather stable..
i am not exactly that worry about losing my job... because rite now i don't spend much and actually i don't really need a job.. just that.. i don't like to stay at home... so i work lor...
i aint married... i aint rich either..Originally posted by F.O.S:good life!! must be married a rich husband.