Originally posted by FireIce:sweat and smelly leh..........
wat THING?Originally posted by hoganrock:smelly? you haven't smell the real thing![]()
what so good about smelly guys? period.Originally posted by hoganrock:smelly? you haven't smell the real thing![]()
Originally posted by hoganrock:Alot of hunky guys with rippling arms/legs/shoudlers muscles and tenacles jogging past the park. Can see their deep drain and also see the chests bouncing up and down!!!
By the way they are from SAFs![]()
Originally posted by boy in blues:the cock and balls also bouce up and down what.
think he's just happy lahOriginally posted by hoganrock:are you ga*?
Originally posted by NeonTetra:think he's just happy lah![]()
mus wear proper underwear when jogging mah........ball slap ball not pain meh?Originally posted by boy in blues:the cock and balls also bouce up and down what.
Originally posted by FireIce:mus wear proper underwear when jogging mah........ball slap ball not pain meh?
Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:guys got drain wan meh? anyway have also won't bounce
if bounce too much must issue sports bra
oh my god..!! cool... btw, what park ah? i inform my fressOriginally posted by hoganrock:Alot of hunky guys with rippling arms/legs/shoudlers muscles and tenacles jogging past the park. Can see their deep drain and also see the chests bouncing up and down!!!
By the way they are from SAFs![]()
Originally posted by huy:oh my god..!! cool... btw, what park ah? i inform my fress![]()
No drain... But got 'EXHAUST PIPE'..... ~WAHAHAahahahaha... <Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:guys got drain wan meh? anyway have also won't bounce
if bounce too much must issue sports bra
Originally posted by FireIce:mus wear proper underwear when jogging mah........ball slap ball not pain meh?
Originally posted by boy in blues:good point. i also suggest use rubber band tie them together. mari kita also never mind. rubber band one big bunch 20 cents nia.
you need 1 ?Originally posted by cooleo:SAF should issue 'underwire bras' to obese recruits. Otherwise their fatty 'breasts' keep bouncing up and down when jogging may cause sagging. If budget is a problem, maybe can manufacture sports bra using cheap material.![]()
Originally posted by bali_victim:i got a ex platoon mate got breast.... one side got one side dun have... and its really breast kind of breast not those fatty guys u noe...
i think got genetic problem
lidat the bra must be very special