08 Oct, 03:28AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

East Coast Nude beach!

Subscribe to East Coast Nude beach! 70 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    490 posts since Nov '03
    • boy, i didnt believe my eyes till i read the Newpaper
      article recently that there is a place in east coast beach where gays roam freely, in their birthday suit!

The article also mentioned gay nude sunbathers, with a lot of "activities " going on behind the bushes!
      Even have a make-shift bed made up of 2 crates!

Wondering if the Police are craking down on these immoral activities ....

These gays so daring , in broad daylight, walk around naked trying to seduce and pick up other gays. Think the beach belong to them is it!

Please lah, have some self respect and decency ..no one will ostracise or blame you for being gay if you keep such activities to the privacy of your own home, and not in public beaches!

hope the police will catch them and send them to jail and kenna caning for causing public nuisance and tarnishing the morals of our fine society.

Any comments from anyone ? gays included?

7,878 posts since Feb '03
    • I was shocked to noe tat too. Used to go there on Sunday afternoon on a rented bicycle. Like tat place because it is quiet n if u go furthur, u will reach the back of changi airport

• Fallen...
    123,987 posts since Feb '01
    • if it’s secluded and no one else is involved and they’re all consenting adults, why should anyone go bug them?

27,810 posts since Oct '02
  • Fallen...
    • Originally posted by thhong22:
      reali got meh??? Rolling Eyes

normally people wun go there... quite seclude wif hardly no ppl.
      It will take at least 45 minutes to reach there.

27,810 posts since Oct '02
    • Originally posted by the Bear:
      why? want to go investigate is it? Laughing

hahaha..... bei fa xian le Laughing Laughing

if it's secluded and no one else is involved and they're all consenting adults, why should anyone go bug them?

tis I agreed... Wink but I think there is such a law, prohibiting from public explosure. After all Asian country r supposed to be more conservant

3,902 posts since Aug '03
    • Originally posted by xian89:
      tis I agreed... Wink but I think there is such a law, prohibiting from public explosure. After all Asian country r supposed to be more conservant

that whole stretch all the way to the roundabout at tanjung rhu seems like their favourite haunt... i got friends who were approached by one of those before... asked my fren suggestively if he wanted to follow him home to eat nasi bryani.....

I nearly died laughing when my fren told me about it... hahaha

2,423 posts since May '03

The Word ' supposed '

Rolling Eyes

Thats the god damn problem

2,423 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by KittynMeow:
      that whole stretch all the way to the roundabout at tanjung rhu seems like their favourite haunt... i got friends who were approached by one of those before... asked my fren suggestively if he wanted to follow him home to eat nasi bryani.....

Shocked

• Fallen...
    • this reminds me of my uni roommate and notes being passed between the tables of a pub we went to...

he thought the person who kept passing notes to him was this girl on the other table.. but it turned out to be one of the guys there trying to pick him up Laughing

he was most traumatised Laughing

Originally posted by KittynMeow:

3,902 posts since Aug '03
      this reminds me of my uni roommate and notes being passed between the tables of a pub we went to...

he thought the person who kept passing notes to him was this girl on the other table.. but it turned out to be one of the guys there trying to pick him up Laughing

he was most traumatised Laughing

At least your friend got only notes... my friend got pinched on the butt... more than once on the same nite by the same guy!!! That's what I call traumatic!!
      hahaha

• Fallen...
    • another got it worse Laughing

us guys were having drinks at Muddy Murphy's and one of them decided to drag us all to the infamous Four Floors of Whores across the road...

well, off we went to see what the place was about.. one of them got groped by a 6'1" "woman"... "she" had an adam's apple and hands were too big to be a woman's Laughing

until today, he's denied getting groped Laughing

Originally posted by KittynMeow:
      At least your friend got only notes... my friend got pinched on the butt... more than once on the same nite by the same guy!!! That's what I call traumatic!!
      hahaha
      hahaha

HEY!!! Tis remind mi of a nite when I was clubbing when I got pinched by a guy...
      MAN.... mi tis type of "huo se" also want... MUST B Blind

another got it worse Laughing

us guys were having drinks at Muddy Murphy's and one of them decided to drag us all to the infamous Four Floors of Wh[b]
      ores across the road...

well, off we went to see what the place was about.. one of them got groped by a 6'1" "woman"... "she" had an adam's apple and hands were too big to be a woman's Laughing

until today, he's denied getting groped Laughing

Shocked Shocked Shocked

yeah tat's the area...

10,113 posts since Apr '03
    16,355 posts since May '03
    490 posts since Nov '03
    • yeah ... they have already polluted the place ..they threw away used condoms and soiled tissues all over...yucks. Confused

16,355 posts since May '03
    • Originally posted by cagelee131:
      yeah ... they have already polluted the place ..they threw away used condoms and soiled tissues all over...yucks. Confused

sick people.

34 posts since Jul '03
      HEY!!! Tis remind mi of a nite when I was clubbing when I got pinched by a guy...

2 possibilities!!

1) you under-estimate yourself.
      2) the pub is too dark... Laughing

Edited by lightstrike 22 Nov `03, 11:41PM
    34 posts since Jul '03

2 possibilities!!

Edited by lightstrike 22 Nov `03, 11:47PM
    • Originally posted by lightstrike:
      2 possibilities!!

pt 1 The person who did tis look like a small boi.max onli 18 like tat
      pt 2 no matter how dark it is, they shd b able to see a giant like mi.
      pt 3 If u r thinking I m a gal, U R WRONG....

never noe I can attract gays.... Mr. Green

7,234 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by cagelee131:
      boy, i didnt believe my eyes till i read the Newpaper
      article recently that there is a place in east coast beach where gays roam freely, in their birthday suit!

The article also mentioned gay nude sunbathers, with a lot of "activities " going on behind the bushes!
      Even have a make-shift bed made up of 2 crates!

Wondering if the Police are craking down on these immoral activities ....

These gays so daring , in broad daylight, walk around naked trying to seduce and pick up other gays. Think the beach belong to them is it!

Please lah, have some self respect and decency ..no one will ostracise or blame you for being gay if you keep such activities to the privacy of your own home, and not in public beaches!

hope the police will catch them and send them to jail and kenna caning for causing public nuisance and tarnishing the morals of our fine society.

Any comments from anyone ? gays included?

Mr. Green i dun hate gays. but some of them act like sex is the only thing on their minds. and why do they have to act more effeminate than girls? advertisement?

Please Login or Signup to reply.