exactly. he freaked the hell outta her, i think.Originally posted by FireIce:it's not bcos he ITE one or wat
gals in general dun relli like to be picked up this way![]()
R u implying in general most gals r Kan Dao!Originally posted by FireIce:it's not bcos he ITE one or wat
maybe if you can tell us what he said to her....Originally posted by Dorian-X:Got this guy in ite uniform and uni gal at the bus stop outside this uni in sg.The guy is no geek or sth,pretty pleasant looking.Same goes for the gal,not the model chio type,but definitely above average.The ite guy tried to initiate some small talk with her,but the gal simply bo chap him,not even opening her mouth to say no or what,jus looked away and ignore...Then the gal quickly took a bus for her getaway...
I tink it's becoz the guy from ite
very sad hor...
i would say that his ITE uniform was one of the factors that caused the girl to look down on him...Originally posted by FireIce:it's not bcos he ITE one or wat
wah... tiger!Originally posted by 798:R u implying in general most gals r Kan Dao!
Scenario of guy approached gal:
He said, "er... xiao jie....wo...
"
"zhou kai la!" replied the gal
Originally posted by 798:R u implying in general most gals r Kan Dao!
Scenario of guy approached gal:
He said, "er... xiao jie....wo...
"
"zhou kai la!" replied the gal
He said.....Ni de La Lian mei you la....
"Se Lang ah ni...ni mei you dou kan ni hui zhi dao wo de la lian mei you la??? " replied the gal followed by a slap on his face.
I dun think its the education factor... i think it has to do with the way the gal was approached and the way the guys behave.... !st impression on ppl are impt, so i think if tt guy din give a gd impression, naturally it will turn out like tt.Originally posted by Dorian-X:Got this guy in ite uniform and uni gal at the bus stop outside this uni in sg.The guy is no geek or sth,pretty pleasant looking.Same goes for the gal,not the model chio type,but definitely above average.The ite guy tried to initiate some small talk with her,but the gal simply bo chap him,not even opening her mouth to say no or what,jus looked away and ignore...Then the gal quickly took a bus for her getaway...
very sad hor...
if u were the guy n i'm tat girl... if u really do wan a reply i'll tell u to get lost... or u prefer me to be dao??Originally posted by Dorian-X:Got this guy in ite uniform and uni gal at the bus stop outside this uni in sg.The guy is no geek or sth,pretty pleasant looking.Same goes for the gal,not the model chio type,but definitely above average.The ite guy tried to initiate some small talk with her,but the gal simply bo chap him,not even opening her mouth to say no or what,jus looked away and ignore...Then the gal quickly took a bus for her getaway...
very sad hor...
haha! i like Mr Boobastick too! the way he hop sideways very cute!Originally posted by dumbdumb!:wah... tiger!
i could tink of worse outcome.
http://www.boombastick.net/mainset.html
see how mr boombastic got rejected
Originally posted by UandMe:i would say that his ITE uniform was one of the factors that caused the girl to look down on him...
mr loba loba... ah loba hmm..Originally posted by bjork:haha! i like Mr Boobastick too! the way he hop sideways very cute!![]()
mayb he juz the wrong method.... ???Originally posted by Dorian-X:Got this guy in ite uniform and uni gal at the bus stop outside this uni in sg.The guy is no geek or sth,pretty pleasant looking.Same goes for the gal,not the model chio type,but definitely above average.The ite guy tried to initiate some small talk with her,but the gal simply bo chap him,not even opening her mouth to say no or what,jus looked away and ignore...Then the gal quickly took a bus for her getaway...
very sad hor...