Originally posted by FireIce:why gers cannot reply!?!?!?!?
y u discriminate?!??!?!![]()
it is if the gal that you took is chio and shapely....Originally posted by bladez87:my friend took quite a few...upskirt.
wonder wat is so nice...![]()
ah.... beware.... there'll be a day that you'd be in skirts...Originally posted by Chantel_99:The reason why I wear jeans nowadays.![]()
Originally posted by edseeker31:Tried it personally last nite... wow.... Now I know how it feels...
[b]With all these phone-cams easily available...
How many of you tried using them to take Upskirt / Downblouse shots?
I've personally seen many times group of boys taking candid shots of girls, but how many did go all the way to take the more erotic shots?Guys need reply only....
As for the gals, how many of you did try taking erotic shots of yourself using the phone-cams and phone-vids? [/b]
Next item to save up for ??!! kekekeOriginally posted by Devil1976:Don't have camera phone ley...?![]()
I agree....Originally posted by Bochupi:If u really wanna see panties/bikini can go to the lingerie department in all the shopping centre and see what. All are on display and you can buy those which you like and display at home. Why risk yourself being caught in public and having your name and picture posted in newspaper the following day and your foolishness getting discuss here??![]()
same lorxx... i not onli crash his hp i will catch him n say beri loudly wat has he done den gime him a puch on the face hump..Originally posted by bjork:next time if i spot one i will crash him phone & shake my ass in front of him![]()
yawn....Originally posted by nww16:same lorxx... i not onli crash his hp i will catch him n say beri loudly wat has he done den gime him a puch on the face hump..![]()
....imagine if his own sis,gf or mother kena tis wat he feels lah....i pray tat their loved ones kenna shoot by others n den share it on the net.....
Forget it.... I don't fancy taking pictures of myself... Perhaps of scenery and such? And for that sense, I would rather save up for a digital camera if I intend to?Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't have camera phone ley...?![]()