13 Oct, 08:23PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

How Girls Sit

Subscribe to How Girls Sit 82 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    27 posts since Dec '03
    • Something that I saw the other day gave me the impression that it seems that girls nowadays do not care the least about how they sit. I was having lunch at this foodcourt the other day and not long after I sat down, two jc girls came along and sat down at the table directly opposite mine. Would you have guessed the way they sat? They sat like guys with their legs wide open! One of them even crossed her legs the guys’ way at times. As a result they zaogeng all the way, exposing their underwear throughout. I have to say I had a good show (as a guy it is difficult to look away) but it set me thinking about girls’ attitude towards zaogeng and wondering if girls are aware of how they sit?

43,907 posts since Dec '02
    • so wat colour were they wearing?

Somehow wat u said is true...many girls forgot they are wearing skirts, and lurking in the vincinity are "colored wolves" with radar eyes that scans the environment for colored undergarments.

• When you have love, you have hope
    88,098 posts since Nov '03
  • When you have love, you have hope
    88,098 posts since Nov '03
    • Originally posted by sgboy2004:
      Is she trying to air something?

Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green

Complete turn off the way she sits.... Mr. Green

• Originally posted by laurence82:
      Complete turn off the way she sits.... Mr. Green

maybe she was too tired...or just forgot she was wearing a skirt, or she has abrasion at her upper thighs?

728 posts since Dec '03
    • Originally posted by i_am_sam:
      Something that I saw the other day gave me the impression that it seems that girls nowadays do not care the least about how they sit. I was having lunch at this foodcourt the other day and not long after I sat down, two jc girls came along and sat down at the table directly opposite mine. Would you have guessed the way they sat? They sat like guys with their legs wide open! One of them even crossed her legs the guys' way at times. As a result they zaogeng all the way, exposing their underwear throughout. I have to say I had a good show (as a guy it is difficult to look away) but it set me thinking about girls' attitude towards zaogeng and wondering if girls are aware of how they sit?

still dare say.. if there arnt colour wolves like you all.. all the girls will probably walk arnd naked now. so we just have to blame ourselves. Laughing Laughing

26 posts since Aug '03
    • hmm…i think it’s a common thing in JC to observe that phenomenon..here’s the rationale…a lot of JC girls come from all girl schs…as a result they are used to sitting in any position without a second thought. Used to see that around when i was in jc too..but give the girls a few months and they’ll all catch on and learn to sit in more discrete positions…

351 posts since Jun '03
    • yup. juz went to jc and a lot of my classmates are from girl schools...

puzzling y they do not realise that suddenly its kinda 'cooling' down there. Rolling Eyes Twisted Evil

545 posts since Aug '02
    • the purposely zaogeng 1 mahz.. bicoz they juz bought a new panty and wanna share wif u all to see.. lolz…

25 posts since Jan '04
    • Originally posted by n0_Nick:
      the purposely zaogeng 1 mahz.. bicoz they juz bought a new panty and wanna share wif u all to see.. lolz...

No true.... I don't sit that way.. Very Happy

488 posts since Dec '03
    • yah really quite true. have seen lotsa gals just opening their legs when they sit. ever tried walking into a lec theatre and seeing lotsa zaogengs? i always wonder how a male lecturer can rem his lec when in front of such a scenerio for at least an hr. sometimes really feel like screaming into the mic to tell all the gals to sit properly.

351 posts since Jun '03
    • Originally posted by Coco_Coco:
      yah really quite true. have seen lotsa gals just opening their legs when they sit. ever tried walking into a lec theatre and seeing lotsa zaogengs? i always wonder how a male lecturer can rem his lec when in front of such a scenerio for at least an hr. sometimes really feel like screaming into the mic to tell all the gals to sit properly.

Rolling Eyes if kevin-1982 was e lecturer den he will probably scream thru e entire damn lecture. Laughing Laughing Laughing

67 posts since Jun '03
    • Originally posted by Groovee:
      Rolling Eyes if kevin-1982 was e lecturer den he will probably scream thru e entire damn lecture. Laughing Laughing Laughing

LoL... he'll kay kay tripped then rub the thingy to the girl's ass then shoot in the pants wet wet then show her n scream out loud.. must be 1. his story pattern smth like that. haha

Edited by nighthawk288 01 Feb `04, 6:34PM
    26 posts since Aug '03
    • well...i think now u know y lecturers have a knack of either keeping their eyes on the OHP or at the screen....and when they look at the students...they usually glace through...not look at one spot.. Laughing

26 posts since Aug '03
    • they dun realise it’s ‘cooling’ cos it’s quite the norm for them to sit like that while they were in sec sch…al girls mah..so nobody cared how they sat…

1,867 posts since Oct '03
    9,073 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by i_am_sam:
      Something that I saw the other day gave me the impression that it seems that girls nowadays do not care the least about how they sit. I was having lunch at this foodcourt the other day and not long after I sat down, two jc girls came along and sat down at the table directly opposite mine. Would you have guessed the way they sat? They sat like guys with their legs wide open! One of them even crossed her legs the guys' way at times. As a result they zaogeng all the way, exposing their underwear throughout. I have to say I had a good show (as a guy it is difficult to look away) but it set me thinking about girls' attitude towards zaogeng and wondering if girls are aware of how they sit?

i aso sit lidat..!bt heng i no wear skirt hohohoho...bt sometimes i aso see many girls lidat.....see liao abit weird.....feel like telling them yet pai seh aso..so hack care...sometimes i move place...v obscene eat opposite them lidat

171 posts since Feb '04
    • I get completely turn off when girls dunno how to sit properly…even if they are chio bus..

2,119 posts since Jul '03
    2,692 posts since Jul '00
    1,611 posts since Dec '03
    95 posts since Jan '04
    • I agree. I have seen a couple of times myself how girls sat. There was once, I was walking passed a KopiTiam, this gal stood up, but in the process, she opened up her leg so wide that I can see she is wearing a red coloured panties.. Well, good sight, but I have to agree that girls nowadays are kinda relaxed abt it liao.

Please Login or Signup to reply.